Car wash

tintin

Anyone know what happened to the car wash opposite N1 at Sunway? A store selling rims has took over. Anyone?

Wow...Oh..u say the car wash there?? i seen b4 butnot sure...
The rims shop has took over the car wash shop? so serious..the how is the car wash?? tutp kedai kah? :(

cck2228 said:
Wow...Oh..u say the car wash there?? i seen b4 butnot sure...
The rims shop has took over the car wash shop? so serious..the how is the car wash?? tutp kedai kah? :(

Donno la. I used to wash my car there and then one day... gone! But i know they got other outlets elsewhere but donno if they also close shop or not!

tintin said:
Donno la. I used to wash my car there and then one day... gone! But i know they got other outlets elsewhere but donno if they also close shop or not!
is it close liao den open right infront of sunway college? facing the college side there 1...go check it out

rayz85 said:
is it close liao den open right infront of sunway college? facing the college side there 1...go check it out

In front of sunway college? got shops there ah? Near kakimotor? Anyway, will go check it out later...