Car Plate Number Position

if u are one of them (government servant or have some datukship award), means ok lah... can put... that thing memang for u to display at the number plate....
if u are not, and u able to get 1 somehow.... err, will u be sued??...
as far as i know..

1) datukship/dignitaries = of course can put, since they are allowed to do so and the thing is given to them under authority's control.

2) bar council, jata negeri, Poltera = dont know

if we are able to get 1 somehow (for datukship, JP et cetera) but u are not one of them.. i think u can get in trouble. being sued/charged is possible on the ground of false impersonations.

like speed cam...if u move the plate number aside,if u kena speed trap,and they didn't find out your front part got plate number,wer u really DID put the plate number but the camera mis-snap it...and they wil issue another saman stating tat your car driving without plate number..lol..well,not actually know the angle of a speed trap cause nvr been snap before....
if they cant c ur plate, then how can they issue saman....:confused:

wat i know from 1 police traffic, their cam r very clear, even at nite time, even u r korek idung they can c it.. believe it or not, i saw 1 pic of it (snap nite time) n its true!!! no plate??? surely clear wherever u put it, unless u facing it 2 sky like skywalker said, hahaha..

if they cant c ur plate, then how can they issue saman....

wat i know from 1 police traffic, their cam r very clear, even at nite time, even u r korek idung they can c it.. believe it or not, i saw 1 pic of it (snap nite time) n its true!!! no plate??? surely clear wherever u put it, unless u facing it 2 sky like skywalker said, hahaha..

WAHAHAHAH WAT A JOKE LOL....
yahor,they can't c plate number how they issue saman le? hurm:hmmmm: ...or maybe they got back shot?hahaha...cut the crap..i know nothing bout speed trap...i drive according to the speed limit and beside my car is ain't fast :biggrin: ..

eh regarding those emblems plasted on their number plates rite....just wan tell u my experience...my x dat time only 16(no license) drive her mother's X5(full tinted more than 95% coz cant c shit)wif d bar council emblem(mother is big time lawyer la) n kena road block while she speeding...and when police c they din stop her but ask her move along!!!omg!!hahahah....btw i know whr to get d bar council emblem n its selling at rm165 for 2....wuz thinking of plastering it to my car as well(mine 95% tinted)....but not sure if kena caught by bar council ppl will giv them sue a not la....dis one purely for self protection frm polis!!hahaha....tho i havent made up my mind whether want to do anot la

LOL...X5 ma...if proton???HAHAHHAHH

haha true la but oh well...i dun drive a proton so wuz thinking of putting it on....hm....dat time no need scared roadblock liao!!=P

hi there gothculture,

read ur posting some time ago, was wondering are u still able to get the badge? i seriously dun mind paying for it. would be good if sticker is included too!

kindly PM me ur details as ur inbox is full! hoping to hear from u soon!

Cheers!

try to get Bekas Polis Dan Tentera emblem..

sure u will pass,but surela only valid for continental looo...hihi..:biggrin:

If the carbon fibre ones reflect is good...cause they cant capture picture of plate..kakaka...

Where to get?...Actually if can get black reflective is better...wont see difference.

If we can get this, it would be great!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHU2gkvZJ3s

yala..i been looking for dis one also..

very2 much!

like the csi movie,criminal vehicle can't detected with dis..hihi..:biggrin:

There is a spray on type. The thing is to create a reflective distortion with light but still clear to the naked eye.

Have to research and see if there are such applications cause they may be using it on media purposes.