Car Models or Etc....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
this is my Impreza WRC 2002
[attachmentid=47457]
Celica from Extreme Tuners
[attachmentid=47458]

Future Rides
[attachmentid=47459]
Tomy's Bit Charge AE86 With CF hood
[attachmentid=47460]

Tomy's Evo
[attachmentid=47461]
Tomy's NSX-R
[attachmentid=47462]

Tomy's GTR R32
[attachmentid=47463]
Chrono Q's GTR R34
[attachmentid=47464]

Extreme Tuner's Evo 8
[attachmentid=47465]
Extreme Tuner's Silvia S15
[attachmentid=47466]
Hope that no one would be angry at me cause i feel like I'm flooding this place
for placing 2 pictures in a relpy only. I'm still new so dont know much. Sorry :(

C-West's Supra
[attachmentid=47467]
Hotwheels Mit Eclipse
[attachmentid=47468]

Taiyo's GTR R34 Full CF
[attachmentid=47473]
Extreme Tuner's Impreza S202
[attachmentid=47474]

HKS Altezza
[attachmentid=47475]
Mugen S2000
[attachmentid=47476]

Sound machines
[attachmentid=47479]
Cool Pick Up
[attachmentid=47480]

Impreza & Godzilla
[attachmentid=47481]
Ford F150 & Corvete C6
[attachmentid=47482]

Kyosho's Vitz RS
[attachmentid=47483]
The fast & The Furious
[attachmentid=47484]

Lamborghini
[attachmentid=47485]
Back view of the CLK GTR
[attachmentid=47486]

Mini HID
[attachmentid=47488]
Brembo anyone ??
[attachmentid=47489]

Thanks cybernation. i thought i will be scolded for putting some much pictures. :D

Lilttle Drag Celica
[attachmentid=47520]
Very Very Nice CLK GTR
[attachmentid=47521]
Notice the lower lips, made from real CF.

The following cars are DIY using paper and not for the dead

Wira stock. Iswara and Wira SE ! :P

Img_1001.jpg

Img_1002.jpg

Img_1009.jpg

Wah !!!! So cute lah your paper cars.. Haha surely not for the dead lah so small they cant even fit in. :D Maybe for ants or other insets. Haha....
Where di you get those bro ? I have 1 Honda Civic EK9 Type R. printed from the net also DIY. :D

Originally posted by TitanRev@Apr 12 2005, 22:29
Wah !!!! So cute lah your paper cars.. Haha surely not for the dead lah so small they cant even fit in. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> Maybe for ants or other insets. Haha....
Where di you get those bro ? I have 1 Honda Civic EK9 Type R. printed from the net also DIY. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]891556[/snapback]​

bro
i edited them . all the three cars are based on a mitsubishi lancer evo V that someone create..just modified so become wira, iswara lor.....
haha......
if u wan i will give u the links later ! :P

OK....then u give me the links later. After exam got holiday mah so can do some art work. Hahaha :D can also play serious accidents then juz light them up and let them burn.Haha :D
Burn baby Burn....