Can help on modify with original engine.........

myvi711

i would like to add bolt-pn turbo on my myvi....... anyone have any suggestion for me to wan thing i need and where can i go.... i have around 5k budget ..... is that ok to add a turbo ???? tq...

there's a thread about a 1.0L myvi with BOT somewhere in here.... go look for it... but not sure the owner accomplished the project adi or not... hehehe...

5K not enuf.

i/cooler vr4 RM400 like tat aaa... or sr20 i listen b4 RM70.
injector/ fuel pump / lowered comp /

Moz expensive is a EMS/

m bolt-on owner too, cheeers.

bolt on arr???....nice.....go ask for waja4646 to help u....full of experience in BOT....but...not to offend u...rm5k is not enuf...

my car is myvi 1.3 manual... if i just wan to set low boost only like 0.3-0.5. did i need buy many part... i though just need a turbine, intercooler, boost controller and some extra accessories.

yes..
there's a previous thread on 1.0myvi bolt on wif GSR turbo...
the owner spend more than 10k for his project...
he did give feedback back then...saying the RPM climb is better than his previous evo or somethin like dat...
the most expensive thing is the ECU la...
dunno wat he using d...

u try to look for the thread la...
all the price n stuff he got mention there...

good luck for ur project...
cheers...

i searching for the HKS ECU... and need goto old twon the P2 SC to try bcos got a lot friend say there got help to modify....

myvi711 said:
i searching for the HKS ECU... and need goto old twon the P2 SC to try bcos got a lot friend say there got help to modify....
They are the one that preparing the rally car for perodua. When i went there before, a lots of tubo charge Kelisa, Kancil and i believe now MyVi also has been setup by them. The yellow perodua rally car is prepared by them if i'm not mistaken. And believe me, one of them is lurking around zth and maybe he's already read your posting about this ha..ha..ha... to him, nice dealing with you man...

did anyone really can tell me where got workshop can let i add turbo on my myvi .......

sure?...
old town got such workshop...
mine telling exact wer...
keke, wanna pay them a vist to do tc-ing