Can any sifu teach me how to stabilize my car?

SourOrange

Hi everybody.. im new to this.. I'm currently driving a Saga Aeroback and i wish to make my car more stable in every aspect.. can any sifu teach me wat to do with it?

yeah, many thing dat we can do, some of it..

safety
- better braking system front n rear
- use gud tires for both dry n wet road

handling
- suspension system (sport spring/adjustable)
- strut bars
- rim n tire size - larger will giv gud handling, but FC may increase la..

performance
- engine n exhaust system
- bla.. bla.. bla..

so which one u r reffering??

then change suspension setup and get a good tyre to go with it...

safety wise...don't drive fast and be a smart driver...hehehe...my 0.1 sen

Saga is a family car...if u really wanna to lowered it u will suffer a very bumpee situation like driving sampan...
U can not too lowered or set high your car as this car back spring and absorber is independent by it self. so, whn too lowered time... too bumpee later spring drop off...(haha... my fren got it last time...)

U can try 16 inch sport rim with better or branded spring but FC and pick up no need to think too much of it...
Good luck..

ur car got power steering or not? if not, 15" was the max i think, if larger will need more money to massage ur arm later..

actually i wish to get something more than safety 1.. lol.. im greedy.. i wish to get nicer in performance.. more safe while cut corner(stability).. less petrol consuming.. i know if modify ofcoz will consume more petrol 1 la.. but now already 20cents per KM.. its consider expensive dy.. so no need worry bout petrol jor.. juz fill in.. :confused_smile: and my car got power stering ^^

well, since you want a piece of every aspect, the next questions are:

1. how much you willing to invest?

2. how far you want to go?

want horse run, dun want horse to eat grass... later die le....