Calling all ALTEZZA owners

please have it on a weekend ..not weekdays bcoz its not practical for us staying faraway in uruguay and brazil:shades_smile:

YUp, i'll pass the message to our organiser. -TAI YOK MENG. :X-:

Lewis,

u mean michael rite?

Hopefully there's ample parking space so that we can have a photo-shoot session if possible..

You are rite...
& i guess we'll have BBQ at his house, sHould be no problem for photo session later. Unless his neighbours also having party at the same time.
I'll try call him to check later...

if we're having a party at michael's house, i think it's only fair that we all split the cost of food and drinks as this is an altezza gathering not michael's private party. since michael's generous enough to accomodate all of us i dun feel it's right that we expect him to provide us with food n drinks. expensive wei if 20-30 ppl turn up. :confused_smile:

i suggest something like rm10-20 per head should be sufficient to cover the munchies n booze. of coz if there are those who turn up juz for the photo shoot no need to pay laa:regular_smile:

so, who's our treasurer? :_:

Datin',don't so kancheong,remember last time everyone has sponsored something...Michael lose nothing.
we'll try make it fair enough and your bill is on me.:regular_smile:

Micheal (host) is coming up to penang and i'll be meeting up with him later to set the date.
Okie. ciao!

Test said:
Datin',don't so kancheong,remember last time everyone has sponsored something...Michael lose nothing.
we'll try make it fair enough and your bill is on me.:regular_smile:

Wah Test...... what about us .... martin , leng chi , myself , wendy , johny and 7 speed .....................forgoten about us jor ............@#^&*

stepwyew said:
Wah Test...... what about us .... martin , leng chi , myself , wendy , johny and 7 speed .....................forgoten about us jor ............@#^&*

tai kor ... long time no see ... just bump into ur car at TRIAL last saturday ...

have u managed to sell ur SZ? ... interested on the harness ... hehehehe

JaHaX said:
tai kor ... long time no see ... just bump into ur car at TRIAL last saturday ...

have u managed to sell ur SZ? ... interested on the harness ... hehehehe

Can ....but let william check the hardness first coz he suspect the hardness might have problem.....ok?

Stepwyew, thought you travel to Europe countries already... rupanya hiding at Trial Tuning workshop.:regular_smile:

stepwyew said:
Can ....but let william check the hardness first coz he suspect the hardness might have problem.....ok?

i will be going to TRIAL again this saturday ... wanna service my GF's car ... by then, i will ask william to check ur harness out ...

tai kor ... bila mau yam cha?

Test said:
Stepwyew, thought you travel to Europe countries already... rupanya hiding at Trial Tuning workshop.:regular_smile:

Cannot meh?????? hahahahahahaha

stepwyew...... u say wana go for seafood wan? bila? bluff ppl wan..... :cry_smile:

test....... i'm going to ipoh this sat..... u come down to ipoh on sun la we go karaoke again ya? :regular_smile:

*let's have a pool party this new year!!!!* :_: ladida...... :shades_smile:

eVo in longKang...

eVo in longkang... LOLx...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/74/61/3571647/364594771l.jpg

:hahaha:

must be the stickers and decals...it just makes the ride dangerously fast..:confused_smile: