Calling all ALTEZZA owners

Test said:
When everybody mention about petrolium, it really makes me sick coz of the pricing...Why don't we elect one body among us to get sponsorship. I think stepyew is the best...no other is better than him so far rite?
Oh yeah that's rite!:X-: -->altezzarians
" After all we let him become zero car in our convoy later." And Martin sperm cannot,,..if Jahax got pregnant then very tai kin sii lorrr...:regular_smile:

Guys If want getaway, i think better have it planned early...may be can try get more good kaki into this forum oso. Just my 2cents!

Ok ... Tell me what petrol you want ....shall? petronas? BNP?Essomobil? ....let me know .... i talk to the chairman....hahahahahahaha...........but if u want kerosine no problemo........lol.........

Anyway talk about convoy , lets get serious about it during out next TT. This also goes to all the alltezzarian nice ppl

i remember you saying like having laksa in your home town......martin said having bbq in ipoh......and jb meeting up with s'pore altezza club stuff like that..........:)

All altezzarian ppl are free to bring out their oppinoin regarding this convoy and lets us not forget the senior member:)

To porosaki .......what do u think?

Hi Guys & gals,

i'm new in this forum as i just joined today.
seems like lots more action here compared to AW which i used to chat/ message

the trips & TT sessions seems very interesting and enjoyable
hope to be able to join u guys one of these days

btw, i drive an altezza :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

dear ahlian

nice to meet you.

you see... we all people like to chit chat, blow water, firing each other....
but we are all nice people here... we are real... we are our ownself and we don't pretend...all we are like a family... starting just a 3 or 4 altezza member...but now we are become bigger....

your will enjoy of it....
hahahah....

martinchan said:
dear ahlian

nice to meet you.

you see... we all people like to chit chat, blow water, firing each other....
but we are all nice people here... we are real... we are our ownself and we don't pretend...all we are like a family... starting just a 3 or 4 altezza member...but now we are become bigger....

your will enjoy of it....
hahahah....

sure growing bigger la... the importer keeps on importing altezza, wat to do? hot cakes ma...nice, cheap, good 2nd hand value, low maintaince but nvm la... can b merrier

can drift some more...heheh right?? our master of drifter....hahaha

intro to you ahlian, our altezza club ----> legendary master of drifter rinagi ( brian )

don't fire me oh... i'm telling the truth hehehhe....

hi martin, hi rinagi (master of drifter)

nice to meet u all here
hope to meet up 1 day in person

martinchan said:

intro to you ahlian, our altezza club ----> legendary master of drifter rinagi ( brian )

Bro ....

Thaught you are the one ... master of drifter ... hahaha

stepwyew said:
where are you from Ahlian

Hi stepwyew,
i'm live in K.L but unfortunately work very far away....:sad_smile:

what bout u? r u anywhere around k.l. or p.j area?

Welcome to this forum ahlian. :regular_smile: i saw your posting in this forum regarding the speedcut thingy...you may try SLD. If have questions somemore stepyeww and martin will give you the 100% cun anwer k so no worries take it easy!

Btw can i know you are guy or woman? hehe...just want to confirm onli..no harm ok. :_: coz stepwyew asking me to ask you this...i told him 90% is guy lal..

Cheers!

Hi test,

thanks for your re-assurance.
i have enquired from a few shops in tmn mayang & sunway regarding hks sld, but they all told me - no stock, not sure if compatible for altezza, etc

but i have not tried N1 racing yet. maybe they are more experienced in this.

test, i am the same as any of you when pissing, kekeke (2 nuts & hanging banana)
the only difference is, i look like a ahlian.

cheerz

i know what you thinking stewyew......yeehehehe...

don't scare people like that....

i realize that you are a same guys as jahax....kekekke

Hey alian...seriously you do look like ahlian??

Ahlian, kakis here told me during TT last friday nite thaT it can be done at N1 racing,Sunway. If your spaceship is manual tranny get SLD type I, if auto then use type II. And If not mistaken some body mention about SARD attack meter...

How are you Mr chan? in fact stepyew didn't do that, i curi his name only :emoticon_U: later kena whack by him liow!
Anyway, it good to have new kaki here...

i'm using Apexi RSM...

ok to me also...cause mine is manual.

many fuction too, speed meter, 0-100kmph, rpm, etc

i see ... now i know liao....

you guys are same lar..... ( including me lor ) ....hehehehehhe

next time we can sit together to have the same conversation.....hahhaah

martinchan said:
i'm using Apexi RSM...

ok to me also...cause mine is manual.

many fuction too, speed meter, 0-100kmph, rpm, etc

Bro ...

Are you sure it works?

Fellas, can RSM eliminates speed cut for manual trans? ... if can, let me know.

Chio

hi test, hi martin,

thanks for d info

hope we can meet up one day during TT session ya

martinchan said:

u r the master of drifter. dun deny. everybody knows it. i heard u even open classes at ipoh as part time.

brian!!!!!!!!!!!

don't bluff people lar.........

everyone know already lar...

that day youi whack 9 that evo in cornering at federal high way........

you are the one who deny!!!!

hehehe....

i got withness ---> raymond