can sifus here driving AE101 or AE111 with 6-spd gearbox(C160) tell me what is the speed(km/h) at 6th gear, 3000 RPM? let me know ur tires size too... im doing some calculations on final drive ratio... Thanks alot!
louischia said:can sifus here driving AE101 or AE111 with 6-spd gearbox(C160) tell me what is the speed(km/h) at 6th gear, 3000 RPM? let me know ur tires size too... im doing some calculations on final drive ratio... Thanks alot!
sincere1 said:with the condition of tyre 195x55x15 & 1.6'' exhaust pipe
6th gear 100km/h at 3300rpm
with the condition of tyre 195x55x15 & 2.5'' exhaust pipe
6th gear 100km/h at 3000rpm
5th gear 190km/h at 8300rpm
4th gear 170km/h at 8300rpm
3th gear 135km/h at 8300rpm
3th gear 95km/h at 8300rpm
1st gear 65km/h at 8300rpm
and all bros, my speed range is same as your??
The highest speed 200km/h had been tried at 6th gear but cant further speed due to the congested traffic. Yet to know the top speed can be achieved (i think the C160 type without speed cut)
how about bro you or other bro's ? the top speed of 4AGE?
4agze said:auto gearbox lah friend, 3000rpm at 120km/h
no need to calculate
levin818 said:yeah go auto la. exchange your C160 with my 120km/h @ 3000rpm auto gb then will solve all your problems. No need to shift-shift somemore...![]()
using 6th gear start from 60km/h no problem, speed/rpm raise up reasonablelevin 20v said:Before my engine is port n polish and balancing, did test my car for top speed. Its 210km/h. After port n polish and balancing haven't try it out yet. LOL......... But base on sincere 1, gear ratio, speed and rpm it definately true. But if you goes from 190km/h for 5th gear would you drive your car at 100km/h at 6th gear ???? LOL......................
sincere1 said:with the condition of tyre 195x55x15 & 1.6'' exhaust pipe
6th gear 100km/h at 3300rpm
with the condition of tyre 195x55x15 & 2.5'' exhaust pipe
6th gear 100km/h at 3000rpm
5th gear 190km/h at 8300rpm
4th gear 170km/h at 8300rpm
3th gear 135km/h at 8300rpm
3th gear 95km/h at 8300rpm
1st gear 65km/h at 8300rpm
and all bros, my speed range is same as your??
The highest speed 200km/h had been tried at 6th gear but cant further speed due to the congested traffic. Yet to know the top speed can be achieved (i think the C160 type without speed cut)
how about bro you or other bro's ? the top speed of 4AGE?
jazzmoh88 said:for me , i have try 220km/hr, by BT Marino auto used 3rd gear