bro i'd love to own your car bro! but i have a budget of RM170k ... so sorry!!![]()
haiz...sad...post up so long, no ppl come to view it.why wanna sell it bro? keep it rare stuff

if you can increase your budget by 10k... you can have my BNR34... :)bro i'd love to own your car bro! but i have a budget of RM170k ... so sorry!!![]()
Hi all, i am newbie to skyline forum. I would like to ask u guys is it a big chg in term of cost of ownership for those evo to r35?
Hi Bro,
Car already sold, all parts go with the cars .. :-( ... Now just surveying around ... looks like it is quite difficult to make up mind what to won next after evo ... GTR35 still my dream but looks too expensive to own it.

Wow, looks like i need to hv rm50k per month to buy it:-(

Hi All Sifu,
If I am not mistaken, upfront yearly commitment:
Roadtax : rm 5xxx
Insurance : rm 5xxx (with 55% NCB)
Service : rm 9xxx (milege 20,000 km per month)
Tyres : rm 9xxx (same assumption milege as above)
One Year installment : rm 42xxx ('08 recond model loan 80% with 2.5% 9 yrs loan)
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Un-avoidance yearly cost of ownership (exclude parts change) = rm 70,xxx (or monthly rm 58xx)
So, as least i know I am out of the category ... as of now....
Pls let me know if anything I missed out, tks.