i think your theory does make sense....but i still going for the R34GTR....worst is people gonna come to me and ask "ori GTR or GTT convert GTR?".....much better than "wow, nice Inspira conversion, mana buat?".....![]()

out of curiousity....if there is a TT...and someone who doesn't has a GTR, yet, showed up n linger around just to further boost his interest and test his own patience....is he allowed to do that?...or is it restricted to owners only?....:embarassed:

[PIMPIN];1063541210 said:out of curiousity....if there is a TT...and someone who doesn't has a GTR, yet, showed up n linger around just to further boost his interest and test his own patience....is he allowed to do that?...or is it restricted to owners only?....:embarassed:
Sorry, you're not allowed to linger around.
Be a man, do the right thing LOL! Just come up and say hello, introduce yourself and what nickname you go by on ZTH. Order a drink and get to know us lah. Doesn't matter if you've yet to own a Skyline. If you're sincere in wanting to know more about this disease we're inflicted with, then we'll reciprocate accordingly. We were once in your shoes too, wanted a Skyline and needed info and advice. And when I got my first Skyline nearly a decade ago, things were very much different. Forums weren't as informative so consider yourself lucky to come in at a time when we now are willing and also able to share actual knowledge about this passion of ours.

....hai..
i'm newbie here..i also want to buy R34 coming soon..want ask u all something...
are u willing to buy R35 for RM250K CASH MONEY?if some one offer like that..
it's legal car..tq

r35 250k is must langkawi car
sorry..not langkawi car..direct from japan..
R35 is around 5 mil yen, calculate yourself. Rate is 0.041, student AP RM10k. You are still need to pay duties even you use student AP. The duty tax is higher than Pekema member pays. Pekema member pays RM135k for R35 duty tax. Only reg in langkawi you can get it at RM250k for a R35. Because it is a duty free zone. But Prepare another RM90k as bond when you take it out from langkawi and can only stay 3 months max outside langkawi.
Other than this, I don't think you can get a R35 unreg this price or else doggy