Chassis and Wheels

buddyclub p1

0-to-2hundred

buddyclub p1 to let go..
15in,pcd 114..tyre still in good cond. 195/55/15
asking for 1850..nego..
pm me if interested..

price reduce...but no picture...got tire or not?

the rims with bridgestones tyres..195/55/15.. condition,70% left..the offset,sorry..not sure..check again..

we want pics
we want pics...
please do upload pics...

juz wondering... does this type of rim has imitation?
coz i came across 1 unit... almoz purchased it....
coz sticker Buddyclub etc.
at the corner got write "made in Japan"
but tat fella told me..... well, althought it write there made in japan...
but it's from Taiwan... and was kinda cheap.... 15" oni.

isit true? imitation... how to differentiate? ori and taiwan

got imitation...but u can know one...lift the rim...if the weight feels normal for a rim then it is not ori P1...if ori P1...u will lift and suddenly feel like the rim has less gravity...then it is original

really? but unfortunately... the rim ord fitted wif tyres... not mistaken... 195/50
Wanna say very light... talak..... wanna say very the heavy like BSA / JRD oso talak... so so lor.... perhaps similar to taiwan rim. And also... the tyre + air weight.

if this is PCD 100.. might be interested... for wira.

bro..give me nice price ler...looking to buy one...

wow nice rim u got there..pm me ur best price k?