Brand new High Quality Strobe Light

Exterior and Body

Brand new High Quality Strobe Light

jus wana ask,if i replace in my small light place the my small light cant use anymore lor.....?i m interest wiv the light ok....

derrickhcy said:
jus wana ask,if i replace in my small light place the my small light cant use anymore lor.....?i m interest wiv the light ok....

ya, if not u can buy a sports light from accesories shop to let the bulbs go inside, this can be install many set at car. sports light can be hidden behind bumper.

will sell till stock last, jz left few sets more......
dunno when got new stock coming and got new stock coming again or not?
any ppl still interest jz PM or sms me thursday coz will going thailand tomolo.

to those who ordered from me if receive item pls sms me, thanks.

ello mr kai,
tommorow i'm going to kemunting, taiping....where is ur location?? is there any stock for me???
can u install it for me???

lancer2626 said:
ello mr kai,
tommorow i'm going to kemunting, taiping....where is ur location?? is there any stock for me???
can u install it for me???

u got sms......

acbc item confirmed received.
today deliver 2 sets
will reach either tomolo or monday
kindly sms me if get ur item

tomolo got ppl wanna come taiping see the demo car
demo car (my car is ready) hehe......

I received my package today... woohoo! Gonna install it later after work... damn pissed with PosLaju for taking 3 days to deliver the package to my area. Say my area is not on their map (WTF???).

acbc said:
I received my package today... woohoo! Gonna install it later after work... damn pissed with PosLaju for taking 3 days to deliver the package to my area. Say my area is not on their map (WTF???).

yap......
nvm, finally u received.
sorry for poslaju service.

to those who had took and installed mind to share ur comment here?

acbc told me will install tomorrow
he said will upload video link tomorrow

acbc said:

acbc,

how's everything? installed liao?

aiyooo..no update on the installation.. cant wait to see the result. pls post some clips bro acbc.

haha, acbc so famous, i adi PM him to ask him giving some comments here. thanks.

Yes. I've installed it... works great. However, I can't post any videos because my timing belt snapped on the very same day after installation.

As a result, my engine is a goner... now searching for VR4 RS A/T halfcut... which is so damn hard to find! :(

acbc said:
Yes. I've installed it... works great. However, I can't post any videos because my timing belt snapped on the very same day after installation.

As a result, my engine is a goner... now searching for VR4 RS A/T halfcut... which is so damn hard to find! :(

nice to hear from u. hope u can get ur VR4 RS soon, try use manual, not bad. haha!

covers

bro i saw another guy selling the same stuff but got few covers to
change does your too have it ?

Kanna_Altezza said:
bro i saw another guy selling the same stuff but got few covers to
change does your too have it ?

have three colour too change. blue, yellow and red.
actually also use one only, but i no use.
coz no use more bright. thanks.