* * * BRAND NEW CONDITION LIMITED RED EDITION SONY ERICSSON K610i * * *

All Other Stuff

* * * BRAND NEW CONDITION LIMITED RED EDITION SONY ERICSSON K610i * * *

http://i1.lelong.com.my/UserImages/Items/0704/13/[email protected]

THIS EXCELLENT PERFECT LIKE BRAND NEW CONDITION LIMITED CLASSIC RED EDITION SONY ERICSSON K610i WITH MORE THAN 6 MONTHS WARRANTY LEFT. 99.99% LIKE BRAND NEW AS SCREEN PROTECTER USED SINCE DAY BROUGHT. LADY USER.. PERFECT CHOICE FOR OL WITH EXCLUSIVE TASTE..

REASON SELLING: STRICTLY BUSINESS

THIS PACKAGE CONSIST OF:

1 X SONY ERICSSON K610i HANDSET

1 X SONY ERICSSON K610i USB CABLE

1 X SONY ERICSSON K610i CHARGER

1 X SONY ERICSSON K610i BATTERY

1 X SONY ERICSSON K610i PC SYNC CD

1 X SONY ERICSSON K610i USER MANUAL

1 X SONY ERICSSON K610i 64MB M2 MEMORY CARD

1 X SONY ERICSSON K610i WARRANTY CARD

1 X SONY ERICSSON K610i BOX

PRICE IS FIRM RM599.

BUYER CAN COD ONLY AT WANGSA MAJU LRT, OUTSTATION DEAL WITH POSTAGE DELIVERY. FOR FURTHER INFO, PLEASE CALL ADRIAN 016-6268355. THANX

Thanks for the PM. I noted that you also posted in buysell.com.my and that the new APs there goes from RM640 ono. As such, can you give me a better price? I'm looking for a fast purchase. Thanks.

640 is plus trade in price. you should know to if you are buysell member. anyway, price is RM555 else take your offer else where. thanks

to all member, please make survey correctly before just bump up with price that unrelevent. if can go with my price, take your offer else where. thanks for cooperation

Hi bro, your above words really cuts deep. I'm just asking if you can give a better price. You can say no. But you needn't imply that I'm spoiling your market by spouting nonsense.

Well, sorry to disappoint you, but when I took your advive to survey, I found that the lowest NEW AP K610i price todate is actually RM628 now, without trade-in. I have checked- it's just call, bank-in, courier over. 3 steps for a new AP K610i.

Eg : Cheapest Handphone Price @ lelong.com.my - Powered by Lelong

That's all. Hope you get a buyer soon. :_:

Free promo for you, I just bought an ori K610i set and it's really nice and user-friendly. But ori set cost RM900 lah, so I supposed AP sets are still a good bargain.

well.. no need to sorry about it. i just dont want people to 'spam' the thread. anyway, your advice noted and thanks anyway. but then for your info, i know chris.. is 100 percent needed trade in.

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-04DeSale5232344_AUCTION__Best_Price_Gtoracer1_Sony_Ericsson_K610i_FULL_SETS.htm

thats y i ask you to check carefully.. no offence my friend

i am in this biz for 6 years.. so maybe sometimes seems 'cocky', but i know and learn through experience.. therefore i will only give fact instead of rubbish.. to all members, please forgive me if offended anyone as no intention to do so..

No worries, all is well now. Come come ppl, buy buy - K610i is cool to use.
2188, I bought the silver one, but I think your red one is quite trendy too :)

sorry bro.. item not available now as it is for bidding in buysell.. thanks anyway for support