yup...i know that...but you still can refer to brian the problem you are facing....paid customer maa.....
Wa..didnt know that BR clutch have this kinda of problem coz before this i thought of getting it but then change my mind on the last minute and got my Satria a 3port Exedy racing clutch set..and its great,not to hard on the paddle and so far no slip after using for 5 month
nway,if u are saying the problem comes from uneven skimming of flywheel,it cant be if many ppl is having the same problem.
a question i would like to ask,do any1 have any idea to what clutch plate shud i change to when my clutch plate finish since i heard that Exedy dont sell only the plate bt the whole set..
ty
im nt sure bout br clutch, but i have been using custom clutch just like BR for few years , no problems so far , im currently running one that has no kaki, its full race like OS giken, it bites , im nt sure y u all go so far to ipoh for clutch while we have the same thing in klang valley
ermm..last time also my fren using br on its L200 turbo.....also barai wan....pitty him..the flywheel also kena.....owh...my fren from ipoh wan but works in S.a n my osmates....hehehe...
seanlee,try TRINITI lor......
i'm using BR also. I slowly release clutch & car shaking. Car no power especially RPM more than 3K. Is it start slip or uneven gripping?