Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

Panyau,
No lah. Mine not GTR. GTT only but eat GTR for lunch... hehehehe....

The Bentley is old model 4 door. Antic car. Just recently shipped to Sabah.

Atco,
I malu to post the picture ler. Suppose my project car 3-4 years back but never able to complete. Especially after Married, kids, 4 cars to think of minus the sunbeam. Will post it up soon.

saw Kaigiri rides near my hse last nite along with a yellow color lancer.. MLOC member oso??

ohhhhh! the other night we got small dinner at the his auntie's house.. hehe.. now what car r u using bro?

i see......haha, currently din own a car, jz sometime drive my aunt Kelisa whn she was nt aroun..

hahahaha labuan ada sebiji lagi bro..

MirageAsti,
I remember saw your car at car meet in Likas somewhere Dec. Is your car bought new or 2nd hand? I remember same model and almost similar plate number owned by a lady kindergarten principal. Am I right?

he bought 3rd hand ord, as the car was shipped to west malaysia b4 being buy by him...
btw, meet a brokedwn lancer last few day at traffic light near Lintas-Foh sang... wif plate 881..
members of MLOC oso?

Correct and also not correct..

the car i bought and brought to kl when i was still studying there haha. im not sure abt previous owner, but i know got another one in labuan.. because i bought this from my friend, car broker

Well thats clarifies everything.. hehehehe...

Anyone up for TT session next weekend? but im not mitsu owner, can considerkah?