boostmeter apexi EL2 black face

HI apeng,

Item still available ? I want to buy if item come with socket. Pls call 012-2042043. TQ

here we go again? Apeng i support u!

To all - IF U HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SAY DONT SAY!!!

Cheers!

item still available ?? !!!!!!!!!!!

ehhh~~~ good what.. pinned = permanent bump! haha :P

i lost my recently, can you provide the serial no. behind? if its not same as mine in the cert ill consider get from you

apeng,

R u really want to sell the meter or not le... ?! y no respond ?!

satriagtiturbo said:
here we go again? Apeng i support u!

To all - IF U HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SAY DONT SAY!!!

Cheers!

thnx mate!

sori for late reply,
item sold to seremban cool dudes...
tq

hahaha..still being SOLD....

Apeng is gud fren of mine... :tee:
and not a th+++...sumpahhh... :rock:

wan 2 buy..direct deal with owner.. thts kewl.. :biggrin:

peacefully up for Apeng.. :smile:

p/s - kecepishhhhh...no more for my baby...huahuahua.

tq EUnOS,
btw....ur car done already ka?
heard ur 5th gear got problem?
wait till saturday...
still no time on weekdays to check on bengkel loh.......

welkam2 ... no problemo...

yes, had prob with the 5th gear...
car still @ wokshop, no money to take lor...
this sat will clear with sham,

Drastic action requires drastic measures.

SInce the break ins are still on going and gettting bolder and worst, I believe we should be equally ruthless in giving those who try to sell or suspected of trying to sell stolen item a hard time.

It is nothing personnel.

if this turn out into a witch-hunt, then so let it be.

At least it will make those theiving bastards to be on their toes.

words that come into mind.

witch-hunt. mcCarthyism. drumhead.

"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured, the first thought forbidden, the first freedom denied -- chains us all, irrevocably." - Judge Aaron Satie

are you sure you want to trample on justice and forge that chain in ZTH today?