Bolt on turbo kit

civicturbo

Custom made turbo kit for Honda all model and Proton Waja , include custom made manifold , recondition turbo , stainless steel intercooler piping , blow-off valve , 2.5" stainless steel downpipe , front mount intercooler , Greddy E-manage , extra injector and all necessary hoses and clips , with boosting o.8 bars on stock standard piston and head gasket . Completed with installation and setting RM 6,800.00 .

how much just for turbo kit only..??

without e-manage,installation and setting..

thanx

Originally posted by blur_civic@Feb 16 2005, 12:37
Even SOHC civics? :lol:

Mind if i ask what turbo is included?
Yes la bro....i am using SOHC civic turbo kit 2....
I am using TD-05H..
boost kick in a bit slow but when high rpm very nice driving , especially when you open bonet , ppl look you like one kind cause very rare on the road.

Originally posted by polarbear@Feb 16 2005, 15:07
how much just for turbo kit only..??

without e-manage,installation and setting..

thanx
bro wat do you mean just turbo kit only...? it is include intercooler and piping..?
if not i think 2k can kau tim already....which mean a s/steel banana and turbo...

haiiya sorry bro if not too clear hehehe

turbo kit set..all items..but not the e-manage,installation and setting
all the piping intercooler also want lorr... :D

if the intercooler also custom made..can giv me the actual size of it WxLxT to do calculation lorr ;)

Originally posted by polarbear@Feb 16 2005, 16:28
haiiya sorry bro if not too clear hehehe

turbo kit set..all items..but not the e-manage,installation and setting
all the piping intercooler also want lorr... :D

if the intercooler also custom made..can giv me the actual size of it WxLxT to do calculation lorr ;)

polarbear :

Bro , include all the necessary items except e-manage will be about RM5k la.
regarding intercooler size , i am not using custom made 1 , all from chop shop 1.

Originally posted by awp@Feb 16 2005, 19:43
1 set only ah bro ????
no lah bro ,

custom made ma ,,,, so how many set you want...? hehe

ohh so u have ready stock lah ... i go a few members interested .... which part of kepong? is the price still negotiateable ?

Originally posted by civicturbo@Feb 16 2005, 11:02
Custom made turbo kit for Honda all model and Proton Waja , include custom made manifold , recondition turbo , stainless steel intercooler piping , blow-off valve , 2.5" stainless steel downpipe , front mount intercooler , Greddy E-manage , extra injector and all necessary hoses and clips , with boosting o.8 bars on stock standard piston and head gasket . Completed with installation and setting RM 6,800.00 .
good stuff here man,i already go to the wrkshop,they also have superchage set,and from what i heard they still rnd waja supercharge,they also have gti turbosuperchagre..

aramis :
bro the shop is Drager Racing at Kepong.

Blur civic :
;) actually see what's the things you want then calculate the price for your car la...nowadays price also neg 1.

awp :
bro you know taman perindustrian ehsan jaya ? is very near to taman ehsan or wangsa permai.

finalazy :
what intercooler you want ? big or small ? i got a trust intercooler very good condition , selling 1k plus , is looks like new ....

kikikuku :
bro thanks for promote my products .... :) :)

Bro.. mine is d16 sohc vtec with auto tranny.. any problem to intall it?

:D anyone can help with a honda civic 1999 model? What type of turbo can be bolted on......it is an original 1.6 A version