Bodykits for BMW E65

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

E3newbie

I'm looking to kit up my E65, I know that there are original aftermarket ones but I'm not looking to spend so much cash. Anyone here knows where to get replica kits or maybe anyone has done a nice quality custom job, please do advise. Would appreciate any imputs.
Cheers!

Hmmm, you could try ATS automobile down in sunway! They do conversion kits n such. Dont think its expensive. Give them a call bro!

a beemer's bodykit can't be too cheap, either. it would depreciate the car's looks. you dun want that!

I agree totally but when I tried to call a workshop in sunway that I saw advertise in motor trader, I was quoted 20K for original kit, and 9K for replica kit. I know that that a beemer has to have a certain standard but 9K for a replica? Thats a bit steep right? Has anyone got experience kitting a E65? Please advise..
Cheers!