bodykit in JB

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

daryl76

hi guys.. need some help here
is there any workshop in jb which i can find original E3 kit? cos i looking for side skitting and rear skitting and cant seem to find them..

hi guys.. need some help here
is there any workshop in jb which i can find original E3 kit? cos i looking for side skitting and rear skitting and cant seem to find them..
ya, saw a few set at halfcut shop, tmn u and mount austin

thanks alot.. my friend told me of a famous exhaust shop at tmn u so maybe i will make a trip there and check out the bodykit too.. still missing my side and rear skitting.. LOL

Daryl, u already have both our contacts ... it's time for u to start the MLOC Singapore chapter ... :adore::biggrin:

:top: :idea: Paul!
Bro Daryl,
MLOC S'pore...:hmmmm: u can contact both of thm if u got any query bro...

haha MLOC singapore division ah???
hopefully have la, got a group of ppl who oso drive the same car as me leh

Yaa lor! form it 1 leh...& i'm sure de other group will join yurs ASAP!!! :top:

I've the rear skirt for EVO III , it's laying in my storeroom till i almost forget, interested can sms me 016-7651526 for further discuss..

ya got the rear skitting.. thanks alot jerry!!!!!!
nice meeting u and i think i might just go ur friend shop for the side skitting too

gotta my side skitting as well..
bodykit almost complete.. thanks alot bro!!!

ehhhh i am not sure.. cos i physically didnt go in
someone took the skittings out for me de