bodykit in JB

daryl76

hi guys.. need some help here
is there any workshop in jb which i can find original E3 kit? cos i looking for side skitting and rear skitting and cant seem to find them..

hi guys.. need some help here
is there any workshop in jb which i can find original E3 kit? cos i looking for side skitting and rear skitting and cant seem to find them..
ya, saw a few set at halfcut shop, tmn u and mount austin

thanks alot.. my friend told me of a famous exhaust shop at tmn u so maybe i will make a trip there and check out the bodykit too.. still missing my side and rear skitting.. LOL

Daryl, u already have both our contacts ... it's time for u to start the MLOC Singapore chapter ... :adore::biggrin:

:top: :idea: Paul!
Bro Daryl,
MLOC S'pore...:hmmmm: u can contact both of thm if u got any query bro...

haha MLOC singapore division ah???
hopefully have la, got a group of ppl who oso drive the same car as me leh

Yaa lor! form it 1 leh...& i'm sure de other group will join yurs ASAP!!! :top:

I've the rear skirt for EVO III , it's laying in my storeroom till i almost forget, interested can sms me 016-7651526 for further discuss..

ya got the rear skitting.. thanks alot jerry!!!!!!
nice meeting u and i think i might just go ur friend shop for the side skitting too

gotta my side skitting as well..
bodykit almost complete.. thanks alot bro!!!

ehhhh i am not sure.. cos i physically didnt go in
someone took the skittings out for me de