Blow Off Valve SSQV - So cheap you may not believe.

ftzone

full throttle zone
ALL SOLD OUT!
Will no longer import the replica's

If you are still interested,
currently I am doing the original HKS units.
RM8xx with flange

Used also available. Depending on stock availablity. Price starts from RM499 depending on condition.

bro ,
pls let me know the lower price ....
location pls ? or u delivery for us .
verryyyyyyy interesting , serious buyer

check ur PM kelvin.

you serious buyer... me serious seller :D

anything wrong upon installation can claim.

guys.. check ur PM's

for future enquires please PM me direct. I always keep my PM box with ample space for new message. Or best still gimme a ring. :D

Is there a Tapak for it such as the SSQV's? :)
In other words.. accessories complete? With hose, connectors, springs?
Perhaps you can post a picture of the accessories here boss?

blur_civic said:
Is there a Tapak for it such as the SSQV's? :)
In other words.. accessories complete? With hose, connectors, springs?
Perhaps you can post a picture of the accessories here boss?

yes.. complete with tapak, clips, o-ring and t-connectors.
vacuum hose takde lah... hehehe.

pics? i update tomolo.

p/s: pic updated refer to post #1

met him today. after evaluation of the bov, it is sebijik!!! like the original hks ssqv including all the parts given... best use until 1 bar. seriously guys, if you just have a stock engine and want the ching chingy thing sound, then you should by this bov.

how did i know??? i know larrr coz i used the original 1 that cost me rm700++ lor... so i know all the parts are exactly the same one... perrrggghhh so cheap man...

oit... forgot... nice bov you got there ftzone ;), free bump for you...

Can hold up to 1.5 bar ?

Can it sustain until 1.5 bar ? Where's your location ? How soon can i get it ?

never tested till 1.5bar.. but i suppose if u wanted to boost that high get a pure racing blow off valve such as Greddy Type-R or SARD Racing BOV.

Location Penang, Butterworth. As soon as I get the $$ you'll get the stuffs. :D

Original Greddy Type RS BOV with 'tapak' for sale. RM580 nego with samco hose. Very good condition and used less than 3 months.

SOLD! THANKS!

hahaha.. ok bro. u wait tomorrow la.. stock will reach @ your doorstep. it's chiu chiu time.. hahahaha.. :D

last 3 units available... faster fasterrrrrrrr

give me ur telephone number.
i ill take away COD from you at penang.

send ur number at 013.340.26.36