Blitz Access Ecu for ST185/Mr2-2257

GroundZro

Hi all,

I have a unit of Blitz Access Ecu for sale at RM700. The ecu can be used on ST185 or Mr2 225 engine.

Thanks.

• DSC00403.jpg
    DSC00403.jpg
    59.6 KB · Views: 990
Hi. I wrote to you a PM but you still not answer.
Ineed this item but i REALY need you to tell me what is the price in Euro-s or USD-s or GBP-s, because i do not know what is this "RM" and 700 RM = how many USD???

Please respond.

Hi again - if this is your value :

MYR (Malaysian Ringgit RM)

so that is about 210 USD - which is JUST PERFECT. I can pay to you at any time via PAY PAL!!!

Only i want from you to check what sall be the delivery price to Bulgarai EU on my paypal confirmed adress:

Bulgaria EU
region: Shumen
city: Kaolinovo
str. Minyor 2
postal code: 9960

Thanks. That is all...

P.S. You must send me a paypal money request to my paypal account :

[email protected]

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:09 PM ----------

Hi again - if this is your value :

MYR (Malaysian Ringgit RM)

so that is about 210 USD - which is JUST PERFECT. I can pay to you at any time via PAY PAL!!!

Only i want from you to check what sall be the delivery price to Bulgarai EU on my paypal confirmed adress:

Bulgaria EU
region: Shumen
city: Kaolinovo
str. Minyor 2
postal code: 9960

Thanks. That is all...

P.S. You must send me a paypal money request to my paypal account :

[email protected]