blacktop 20v clutch

youmolo

[WTA]blacktop 20v clutch

hi all,
i'm using a blacktop 20v now and my clutch is wearing down already. I'm looking for a new clutch plate but i'm not too sure which type to get. can any blacktop owners out here help me? what brand to get, what size and the price. i would also like to know if the clutch will b suitable for daily driving. thanks!

if just wanna for suitable normal daily driving......just buy the OEM ASCO set lor.... like swap aka SWAP says also can do.....

if u dont have any problem with the stock setup why wanna change ??
if stock has served u well all the time .. now wear out already normal laa due to wear and tear .. performance clutches will have more stress on your left foot .. hehehe

thanks guys for the replies... i think i'll b going for the stock original clutch. i want to have a car that's drivable... btw, where can i get the OEM ASCO clutch? and how much issit?

i hav fulll set oem asco..juz using 2 moth coz install cusco cover plus trd spot plate..hav exedy 3 puck for spare..he..he..new cover + plate rm300 kuar..