Best looking Rims....

Seriously that pix doesn't look right. It looks like the tire isn't seated to the rims at all. Puncture?

Guys, thats the stretched tyre look..no? If yes, he's doing it wrong. MAJOR wheel gap = failed scene look.

Yeah, I understand the stretch look, but this seems funny and unsafe? The sidewall doesn't look seated at all.

Yaloh, the rear tyres are seen like not seating properly to the rim's lip. Feels like it's gonna come out soon. =.='

Also, the rims is scratching the road already...

Maybe the tyre gave up?, these people want the look, but cant even pull it off correctly.:stupid:

IMAG0042.jpg

snap at night 20"

for me, work vs xx is the nicer...really admire that wheel...
http://www.workwheelsusa.com/product.php?category=26&wheel=75

try to get the Veilside Andrews Racing Type F... my porn fantasy...

so????ur meaning is i can't comment is it???

:dontknow: dun think there is a specific rule stating that a 2 month post cant be quoted hehe

anyways, my comment on that rim: definitely a failed look, fail fail fail, cornering also fail fail fail LoL

:dontknow: dun think there is a specific rule stating that a 2 month post cant be quoted hehe

anyways, my comment on that rim: definitely a failed look, fail fail fail, cornering also fail fail fail LoL

hehehe...that's a good 1 tofu.laugh when i read it.like taking an exam.:rofl:

gtauto, i dont see any probs if u quote 2 months or 1 year ago too...

i sometimes bump topics which are even 2 years b4 :hmmmm: