Best looking Rims....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
where can i get this design wheels??

pic_01.jpg

here's mine
Advanti SC-33

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h92/nsangara/DSC00436.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h92/nsangara/DSC00433.jpg

Hope u guys like it... =)

navin... ur Brembo is fake or real? kekeke...

15 inch Work Emotion replica on my dads Honda City...

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/8471/dsc00060al6.jpg

fake lerr broo...just for show... i took it off aedi recently when changing my brake pads...

it was there for so long la....sumore when tht fella was takin it off it cracked aedi...wanna have a new look for the car...lol

ya.. mine starting to crack.. eventually thinking of taking it off too.
but so cun.. maybe i just paint the cailliper later..

yeah,painting the caliper would be better i guess...or just change 2 original brembo's....lol

kekeke... cannot afford original, so buy fake one lor.. kakaka...

dunno why nobody wants to post their rims in here.

just to bump this thread :
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/IMG_0085.jpg

lolz... unker fred, what so emotional about this rim??... fell in love with it but ur wife found out and force u to leave her??...

that is not emotional, that is more like "passing motion".

***cabutz**