Nissan RB20DET Inside
http://i9.tinypic.com/4hhfskz.jpg

engine bay
http://i10.tinypic.com/43hpx5v.jpg
http://i10.tinypic.com/2yv1ks2.jpg
http://i10.tinypic.com/313gnza.jpg
http://i10.tinypic.com/4357dsn.jpg

TwinTurboTwinTurbo 2000? lol

i guess it was destined to be turbo'ed ? ;)

crazy sleeper man

i would mod dad benz w123 model .. same like that pic .. with RB20 TT hahaha..

number plate also vr nice leh...

i see other country usually transplant 1jz or 2jz engine inside benz wor....

hahaha... number plate fake de lar... edit be4 liao..
but... actual de number plate also almost like that... just change a bit.. hehe

erm.... got another... also same model change 1j...
but... when both drag, rb win ler...

my dad own one...but no mod lar. if i hv money to mod it..i'll just do it VIP style. alot of thai's mod their w123 to nissan engine.

look innocent from outside,
but watchout!
u will being fooled by diz car

now terrengganu only TBM i think but 3 alphabet only...where got 4....even kl also havent got 4 alphabet...hehe

Doink said:
now terrengganu only TBM i think but 3 alphabet only...where got 4....even kl also havent got 4 alphabet...hehe

haha...
the number plate fake de lar~

ehh still can convert .. BENZ to use RB20?? .. err how much ar RB20. i get Auto enough la.. just for fun drive. heheheheh :P

.... wow...
look like old stone car...
but can smoke any car on d roads de