Battle Gear..anyone??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

transformer

Share your skills and thoughts here.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84665
celica
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84666
altezza
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84667
mrs
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84668
R34
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84669
S15

which battle gear??... 1??...2??....3??....

i used to play battle gear 1 at my hometown.... frequent ride is the impreza sti... damn nice handling.... that mazda FC also nice... hehehe...

as for battle gear 2, i often use S15 silvia....

evo??... nola... too common adi... many lalachai use it.....

just started to play..poor skill..especially battle gear3+handbrake....serious skill needed..:tongwink:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84687

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84688

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84689

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84690

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84691

rest of the cars....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84692

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84693

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84694

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84695

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84697

i think fd's ok..nice handling....

battle gear 3 played once only ler.... cannot train also... sad....

yah yah... that additional ebrake was cool ler... i used that to do 180degree turn.... but vr sensitive la... tarik only, rear sure buang....

still prefer the red levin...used to play at mid valley....:confused_smile: now long time didn't ply oredi....haha

now ppl play battle gear4...
lol
FD is the best...
but m'sia cannot make key..
tat sux

lol...

now can racing with 6 ppl ald.. haiya not update meh..
go times square n play..
damm nice racing with other 5 ppl..(if all pro).. if not all will bcome bumper car... haha

still waiting for tat damm key...:baring_teeth:

huh?
u cant buy the key?
hmm..the machine doesnt hav it?
other than times square.. where else do they have it?

ya still dun hav the key..
coz they said is offline mode..(online mode can update on internet for time att)
but i wan the key as memory card only..lol (to sav my tuned car. not to show off in the net)

haiz...
y sg n hong kong got key.. but not msia..

so far i saw in times square only got alot of these machine...

hahahaa, i alwiz play the part 4..
alwiz play at OU..
much cheaper than midvalley..
hahaha

i use evo racing type..
huhuhu
but much difficult than part3..

when i play wif com, alwiz get 2 or 1..
last time i got tapau wif one guy..
damn dat guy so terer la..

next to practise more..

lol....

nearby only ar?
walao.... go sg dunno how many cost ald..
wanna stay hotel for 1 nite n go mall find arcade center ar? lol

hmm....