azamnecrone said:Gear box TX3..For save cost saving in petrol.In the highway with 3krpm = 110km/j.Or u can rojak ur gearbox with tx3 gearbox+or mazda capella gearbox.Its matter of money,i guess!!
azam...want 2 swap ur g/b wit me???
azamnecrone said:Gear box TX3..For save cost saving in petrol.In the highway with 3krpm = 110km/j.Or u can rojak ur gearbox with tx3 gearbox+or mazda capella gearbox.Its matter of money,i guess!!
hehehehe.Manong,ur g/b is to powefull for me.U r using b6t and i,m using lantis 1.8 NA g/b...Still not the same ma.Try look around for tx3 g/b its more economical than mine..manong said:azam...want 2 swap ur g/b wit me???
Hmm....ya ka?if i'm not mistaken,before this i'm using tx3 g/b.at 3k rpm the speed is 110km/j,but that g/b dah pecah.So i'm using Lantis 1.8 NA g/b and at 3k rpm the speed is 100km/j.At 3k rpm g/b b6t rated speed is about 90km/j.ondgennis said:if compare econimical using 3k rpm, 5th gear at what speed.
i think lantis 1.8NA is better than TX3 because at that rpm lantis 1.8 can travel with 100kmh while TX3 only able to travel 90kmh.
dont shoot me if i am wrong :P
No problem bro.But if ur have more budget on g/b,u can also rojak ur gearbox.If i'm not mistaken u can rojak like this,joemiad said:ooo.. thanx alot.. now i know.. coz right now im planning to change my engine to b8 n i travel alot.. thats why i searching for the best economical gb
hehehehe.manong,no need to put fon no la.i sudah ada maaa...The projek gbox is still in testing progress.No need to kecohla.Kalau tak jadi ko jgk susah.After dyno or several test maybe i tell u the result.k?Is it proven or not.k?:mouth_closed:manong said:azam....which foudry? menglembu? lahat?...
can fit 4 wd g/b in bg chasis without major midification???.. im like it....call me...
012-2989940...
Bro,VF10 said:B6 gbox got mana version laa... 3k rpm 5th gear = 90kmh/ 115kmh, my brother ...seriously
1.8 TX3 gbox oso got the same... 3k rpm 5th gear = 90kmh/ 115kmh... this 2 gbox i've experienced it myself... no joke..