i thought H22a got various version,got 190hp n 210hp,black top or red top.if this engine drop to accord sure for using drag lar with add on turbo kit,if cornering sure using civic more better
Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 18 2005, 00:28
the top speed still don't know because my car doesn't have any speedmeter (planning to get one after repair aircond and bushing :D )
but from my camera phone (poji_eg9, borrow your picture of the white panel meter k? thanks) thats where the car goes, at about that ns sign, rpm is at 6000++
just follow the red sign...heheh
Originally posted by KrAyven+Feb 16 2005, 23:37 -->
QUOTE (KrAyven @ Feb 16 2005, 23:37 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 16 2005, 18:29
i juz saw the price.....
half cut lah...
b16a=3.5k-8k
b16b=7k-16k
b18c=4.5k-7k
b18cr=6.5k-15.5k
(SV4)h22a=3.5k-5k
(CL1)h22a=4k-6k
:)
r u sure b16b from 7k???? what a wonderful price man... mana boleh.. cepat cepat turun [/b][/quote] JB, fr rm7k is only Engine nia.... |
really ka?then i shld c nih hahahaha :DOriginally posted by murcielago@Feb 18 2005, 16:32
everybody...just saw an ad in motortrader selling a black EK96 wif 2.2 engine (manual).Price RM62k.latest copy from 17Feb05. :huh:
If you can get me the half cut for the lower prices with a nice engine then tell me where and I'll go there super fast. Looking for conversion as well.Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 16 2005, 18:29
i juz saw the price.....
half cut lah...
b16a=3.5k-8k
b16b=7k-16k
b18c=4.5k-7k
b18cr=6.5k-15.5k
(SV4)h22a=3.5k-5k
(CL1)h22a=4k-6k
:)
Where on earth can get the CL1 at that price?. :o
Tell me! Tell me!
Originally posted by asral@Apr 11 2005, 17:08
wat's de different between H22A black top n red top? which one lg power maut punye?
[snapback]887274[/snapback]