B14 owner club!!

SSSR

Jan 21, 2006
need mod forget it...just want to know more about it.

Bump: need mod forget it...just want to know more about it.

fishfan

Jul 1, 2004
Hi B14 Kaki,
Need some advise, pls.
Is original B14 absorber using KYB gas absorber? How much it is?
Any recommendation for budget B14 absorber, comfort and firm type?

Bump: Hi B14 Kaki,
Need some advise, pls.
Is original B14 absorber using KYB gas absorber? How much it is?
Any recommendation for budget B14 absorber, comfort and firm type?

Mar 21, 2008
budget just use normal gas filled abs kautim

Bump: budget just use normal gas filled abs kautim

ajump23

Jun 22, 2005
BATU CAVES
hi all b14 bro,

want to know how much can sale for my 4 pcs Gab Adjustable absortber (using now for my B14 but no sure is JPN or MAL)

nismo_gts

Jul 4, 2007
I sell you mine, want ? Is from chopshop but very new. Sell you Rm180nett for both. Coz I want to change to smoked lamps.

PM me if u interested :)

I sell you mine, want ? Is from chopshop but very new. Sell you Rm180nett for both. Coz I want to change to smoked lamps.

ada ka smoke lamp for B14 ??

Mar 21, 2008
got, can ask a guy called "nabil" from nismolub.forum to get for u, RM280 but taiwan made, lasts for 9months - 1year......

but it look damn nice :)

fishfan

Jul 1, 2004
my original B14 head lamps turned very yellowish. Plastic lamp always turn yellowish. Anyone know got glass head lamps for B14?

Bump: my original B14 head lamps turned very yellowish. Plastic lamp always turn yellowish. Anyone know got glass head lamps for B14?

zthis

Banned
May 22, 2009
just go to chop shop and buy a nose cut, japan version B14, cost about RM700. but u also get the radiator and alot stuffs, worth it.

coz glass head lamp alone, original both headlamps already costs RM600 if u order frm japan

Euphoria

Nov 29, 2008

Bro, the lamp still available ar ? How much would it cost to mail to Johor ?

Bump: Btw, went to the chopshop this morning.. Found 1 4 throttle for RM200 only.. Was thinking can it be fitted onto my GA16.. hehe.. btw, how about supercharger ? Is it possible to fit in our B14 ? Any ideas?

zthis

Banned
May 22, 2009
after doing research on my own GA16, only few mod u can do as per list:-

- Bigger SR20 throttle body to replace GA16DE ori TB
- Port n Polish Head
- Skim Flywheel
- Skim Engine Head to increase compression for better respond
- Turbo Charge 0.6 bar with Piggy Back + 1600cc Toyota Supercharge pistons

Supercharger is too trouble some and costs too much.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
my original B14 head lamps turned very yellowish. Plastic lamp always turn yellowish. Anyone know got glass head lamps for B14?

Bump: my original B14 head lamps turned very yellowish. Plastic lamp always turn yellowish. Anyone know got glass head lamps for B14?
take brake fluid and wipe your head lamp with a pieces of cloth. do it thoroughly at your own risk.
mine successfully getting better and clean off the yellowish.

hugoho

Feb 8, 2009
Euphoria, i have B14 headlamp, also have steering rack full set because i just change engine to SR16 NEO VVL. Any part of B14 engine i also have.:biggrin:

gilbert5107

May 30, 2007
i found a guy who sell nissan part and B14 parts..he own a b14 too.he dint on9 b4 in any forum. hope he can help u to get wad u need
016-2615261 Mr.Yong (cell him better)

SSSR

Jan 21, 2006

can anyone here list the current L2 and L5 model available in malaysia, prefer jb and kl

wat is the diff btw L2 and L5 ? i just cant differentiate it...
thanks for ur support,
i was planning to convert my 660AT to L2/5, without the bodykit, cos i dunwan any hasssle with the money face traffic, i just want power and stable ride, i was planning to increase the power of the engine after converted, how many hp is the max for L2 nad L5, any sifu here can guide me?