B14 owner club!!

a tank? the tank can bomb people but canot move fast. wat la u. i drive a tank to cucuk ur car!!!

i am power freak. haha................ open mouth talk turbo.
the turbo is in my blood. can't help it.

sentragts, ur car out liao? can join our TT at genting casino?

fuyoo sibeh song sub-marine engine n no need refill, i wonder how many can afford a sub-marine nuclear engine like North :thefinger:

high tech people where got use condom.
after finish xxx just dip the dick into nuclear engine to kill germs lar........

yeah.
so u guess want to TT with me at genting?
come on lar guys. i just a kampung boy only larr driving the lau beh sentra.
everyday kena tapau by myvi and kancil.

sure.
june.
see u all at genting!

tohsan, hopefully u can show us ur nismo suspension on june.

my car out already yesterday!!!

everything run very smooth...

tein suspension damn nice.. harder than last time but cornering damn nice!!

my car lower than last time.. 1 finger between the tire and magat..

whole car feel very stable lo..

yeah, when can u drift all the way to genting using ur tein suspension?
1 finger? dont u think it is too hard for normal drive?i still prefer stock suspension, few hand between tyre and the magat.

north - i cant drift with my car la... drive like the skyline in the INITIAL-D, no drift!!!

WEiiii,

Mr.GTS!!!!!

Mana luu arhh ? We all Sentra kaki's got our own den to post craps liao, u still not yet in meh ?

North, faster tell mr.gts our den's address :P

GTS very busy one.
our TT address is Bukit Genting.
tohsan,
likely when will u hantam in the nismo stuffs? very curious with ur nismo stuffs lar.
why nismo dont come out with nismo bolt on supercharger/turbo.

sure.
june.
see u all at genting!

tohsan, hopefully u can show us ur nismo suspension on june.

not yetla, somemore got a bit problem with my supplier, yesterday kena fire from me and today kena from me another round, i storm into their office, some money issue.

Last edited by a moderator: