AXT Disc Brake and pads

hansc

a pair of front AXT cross drilled disc for sale. for kenari and kelisa. no need to change caliper. use standard calipers and pads. use less than 3 months

special promo. i'll bundle in a BRAND NEW AXT brake pads. whole package at RM 380(nego)

interested pls PM me or call me at maxis-221 6556

speedworks selling the disc at RM 440 per pair and the pads at RM 110.. i am letting it go at RM 380 only. really worth it...... immediate improvement compared to stock...

how much 1 set of axt disc for wira???front and back...
preferably front venti crossdrilled back venti/solid...twin pot enough liao...

sorry......only for kenari and kelisa......

item still available and price nego........

sound interesting... well, where are you located?? is there any picture that u can show me?? u can send it to my mail, [email protected] or just post it up in the forum.. thankz... maybe buy 1st than fix later.. :)

Hello, Hello, hello.... no one replying this also.. Is there anyone knows where to get him(hansc)?? anyone has his h/p number?? or does he has a workshop or someplace where i can find him?? my hand gatal already... :)

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 10 2005, 13:48
Hello, Hello, hello.... no one replying this also.. Is there anyone knows where to get him(hansc)?? anyone has his h/p number?? or does he has a workshop or someplace where i can find him?? my hand gatal already... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]883968[/snapback]​

call him
012-2216556

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 10 2005, 13:48
Hello, Hello, hello.... no one replying this also.. Is there anyone knows where to get him(hansc)?? anyone has his h/p number?? or does he has a workshop or someplace where i can find him?? my hand gatal already... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]883968[/snapback]​

he is kepala k2oc ma,where got time to reply here :lol:

wow K2oc head... surely he has a killer monster right?? ok ok, i'll msg him... thankz for the info guys... :)

how much how much.... what's does he have in it?? coz my mom plan to get a car aslo.... if can affort.. means... i give my car to her n than buy his car.... any pictures/ad anywhere??

go to car for sale section, donno still got or not!!!good luck https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
or goto k2oc website under kedai potong they got one fully mod car by chepot, last time in magazine, going for RM44,800 i think!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 10 2005, 20:33
go to car for sale section, donno still got or not!!!good luck https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
or goto k2oc website under kedai potong they got one fully mod car by chepot, last time in magazine, going for RM44,800 i think!!!
[snapback]884806[/snapback]​

Rm 44,800??..i better get an EG la...VTEC MAH!!!! :lol: :P

Originally posted by cybernation+Apr 12 2005, 00:31 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Apr 12 2005, 00:31 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]884806[/snapback]​
[/b]

Rm 44,800??..i better get an EG la...VTEC MAH!!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]888542[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

true true also... but now my mom is waiting for the new perodua(i also dunno what is it?? anyone knows about it?? got pictures) or the new satria... or just another kelisa... hahahhaa