bro... i also have been asking ard who can help show me how to DIY this thing...
Anyway... if we buy the cable... u know where to get n how much... bcoz... i've been searching high n low for this thing... thanks in advance...
damn... i also want to DIY aux jack in my gen2... i want to hook my ipod.. how to doit.. i tried to open the HU once... but i couldnt... i dont know which part i have to take off...
erm....surely all the g2 drivers want to do this.we got the accommodation but we didn't use it.......better we try to search the way of it......herm.....rm6 cable huh.....maybe wut u mean here is your walkman cable right?hehe!!!
ouh...that thinggy thing....i know......the thing like the one at the back of your dvd player right....yellow colour....i know...i know!!!!!but i dont think our car got it....but i never seen it coz i cannot pull out the radio....anybody know how to take it out?teach me please!!!
hi all sifu
has anyone here have experince with tunning with a exhaust gas temp gauge?
the temp should be highest at stoi(14.7), with a narrowband oxygen sensor
you can tune to certain point from highest egt like...