Autogauge Defi meters

Originally posted by fastsub+Mar 30 2005, 08:52 -->
QUOTE(fastsub @ Mar 30 2005, 08:52 )
Thanks for highlighting this.

All my meters are the nicer ones and with more details.

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Mar 29 2005, 22:22
--QuoteBegin-fastsub
@Mar 28 2005, 08:40
>is it all the gauge display is 270 degree scale?

Yes, standardized by Autogauge.

how long the warranty ar?

>one on one replacement if item found to be faulty.
[snapback]845820[/snapback]​

ic, but there are 2 types of defi look alike model,

example of the voltmeter,

this 1 just show 8-16
[attachmentid=45291]

but this 1 show 8-18, more detail...
[attachmentid=45292]

so which model u selling ar?

;)
[snapback]852040[/snapback]​
[snapback]852847[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Any pictures ar? Please PM me the price for Volt, Vacuum, Boost and RPM. Thanks.
:rolleyes:

fastsub,

pm me your best price for boost meter...sms me if you can...0129429741

guys,

i've been to the place and did soem stuff for my car...really good service and bloody cheap prices...did my sound system for 200 bucks ..now its sounds superberb....prices are damn cheap...plus he does MUT thingy for gsr,proton etc...damn good with 1 month warranty...10000% recommend u guys to go there..u wont regret it..

what time'll yur shop close dude??
i'm interested.. thinking to go 2day

Boost meter price is RM100 too? I think RM100 is ok and I don't want to ask any discount..How can I buy from you?

PM me and tell me how..I want boost meter..

PM service seems to be down.

All meters are priced at RM100.

Please come to my shop to buy from me. My contacts and address are written below.

Originally posted by AuraG100@Apr 4 2005, 11:43
Boost meter price is RM100 too? I think RM100 is ok and I don't want to ask any discount..How can I buy from you?

PM me and tell me how..I want boost meter..
[snapback]866181[/snapback]​

Damn cheap! At my place, Superstar Wangsa Maju sell it for RM180..I think RM100 is more than cheap..

Including installation how much?

Originally posted by AuraG100@Apr 4 2005, 14:40
Damn cheap! At my place, Superstar Wangsa Maju sell it for RM180..I think RM100 is more than cheap..

Including installation how much?
[snapback]866756[/snapback]​

Thanks :) Installation depends on which type of meter and car.
But it is roughly RM25 per meter installation.

Bro...

Best price for :-

1) Boost Meter
2) Vacuum Meter
3) RPM Tacho
4) Triple Gauge Seat

Thankz...

>>

Originally posted by Crazee-C@Apr 7 2005, 19:51
Bro...

Best price for :-

1) Boost Meter
2) Vacuum Meter
3) RPM Tacho
4) Triple Gauge Seat

Thankz...

>>
[snapback]877209[/snapback]​

All meters best price is RM100.
The triple gauge seat has been sold out.

All meters best price is RM100.
The triple gauge seat has been sold out.
[snapback]878601[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Aiyak...No xtra meh... <_<

hey, still got the promotions ah? ur shop open weekends or not? if only buy the meter 1st can? UGPM reply asap plz.. thnx

Hi, I have replied your PM. Yes, still on. It is open on Saturday and Sunday. Yes, can buy first.

Originally posted by majalah_sirip@Apr 9 2005, 02:56
hey, still got the promotions ah? ur shop open weekends or not? if only buy the meter 1st can? UGPM reply asap plz.. thnx
[snapback]881031[/snapback]​

Thanks, I will reserve it for you.

One of my distributor just return 2 Voltmeters to me due to the high demands in my shop. Sorry to the person (who drives a modified Iswara) and hope you see this when I told you it was all sold out and I will not be ordering any more.

This is going to be the last batch of all Defi Lookalike meters. Quick come to my shop to grab it.

Originally posted by majalah_sirip@Apr 10 2005, 00:21
UG another PM .. serious buyer here..
[snapback]882992[/snapback]​

pls pm me the price for boost, oil press n oil temp. i take three of them if price is attractive. oh yeah, the 3 meters seat also the price. tq.

PM replied.

Originally posted by yksau@Apr 12 2005, 14:42
pls pm me the price for boost, oil press n oil temp. i take three of them if price is attractive. oh yeah, the 3 meters seat also the price. tq.
[snapback]890202[/snapback]​

3 items

Only left back rpm meters, vacuum meters and oil temp meter. The rest all sold out.

okay, will try my best.rpm meters, vacuum meters and oil temp meter still available while stock last.