AudioPega USA

hehe yea, not all american products are great, pyramid & volfenhag are good examples.

seen it and heard it lol...

well i think its still far away from LA, RF etc though its competitive to mo hawk.. hahaha

F_cK: this is one of the top brand in miri here though..

marantz599: it's already been here in miri.. =)

Echovvti: yea..its not that good compared to RF. but of course it will also sounds good and competitive if matched with good amps

well..i'm not really a fan into pegasus but hey, it has proven itself to be one of the top here. cheers

mohawk is the hottest brand in KK, but i dont count them as average. Everyone thinks that if you have a mohawk amp, sub, speakers then you're famous and also Lightning Audio. Those who are using jl, MTX, SS prefer to stay low.

numerix..
well there are still other products in miri with the same or even cheaper budget.
but i recall it couldnt win a audio bahn kenari . well that audio bahn is lowest in its range i think..

Echovvti said:
numerix..
well there are still other products in miri with the same or even cheaper budget.
but i recall it couldnt win a audio bahn kenari . well that audio bahn is lowest in its range i think..

hmm..for the time being, that kenari audiobahn is the most powerful and having the best SQ locally here. damn his setup is great and latest, he changed his subs to DVC. ergkhh, they're killin me man. blasting like hell! hmm..r u from miri also, Echovvti??

yep i'm a mirian..

but now in kl already..hheheh.. i dont know how good is the audiobahn installer but i would say one of the good installer is the boss from star car acc.. His workers dun think so but his boss not bad.. with a reasonable charge.. However its said that mega shine is the best but their price is also pricey.. and besides they look at customers in one kind of a way which i dun like. hahaha... well thats how i felt anyway..

Echovvti said:
yep i'm a mirian..

but now in kl already..hheheh.. i dont know how good is the audiobahn installer but i would say one of the good installer is the boss from star car acc.. His workers dun think so but his boss not bad.. with a reasonable charge.. However its said that mega shine is the best but their price is also pricey.. and besides they look at customers in one kind of a way which i dun like. hahaha... well thats how i felt anyway..

in kl huh bro. working there or study still? so do u come back this miri city day?
hmm..ah ping u mean, the star car acc boss. yea, he is good. friendly service but not really the workers. this audiobahn installer is user car acc. he's good though and friendly as well. i installed much of my parts there. mega shine? average..

I've heard,seen and touch a Dist's demo Wira aeroback with full Pegasus install.SQ is astounding for THAT price.Please remember, equipment is only 50% and install is the other 50%.