im taking my ride wf my GF n 1 of my fren heading towards serdang fr MMU,cyberjaya around 12.15am jt now,and this happen when this no brain plus DAMN rude taxi driver driving like in SEPANG lane come overtake me suddenly with a damn close distance(few cm knock my side mirror). i got no ideal at all as im driving slowy as well in the left lane. after takeover me,then that blady taxi HB6104 went in front of my car ....drive slowy then press his brek padel suddenly.
WTF !@#$^%&(?im jt driving slowy?blady asshole,if im not taking my GF....i dunno if tat taxi will ever get home safely!
for that HB6104 asshole taxi driver,if i dun kacau u at all,plz dun kacau melah....use ur brain as at d evening ...there's jt a death accident along d cyberjaya route there....
for cyberjaya frens ...dun ever ride this asshole taxi...jt my cent..sorry if im too rude or hurt any1 reading this....
WTF !@#$^%&(?im jt driving slowy?blady asshole,if im not taking my GF....i dunno if tat taxi will ever get home safely!
for that HB6104 asshole taxi driver,if i dun kacau u at all,plz dun kacau melah....use ur brain as at d evening ...there's jt a death accident along d cyberjaya route there....
for cyberjaya frens ...dun ever ride this asshole taxi...jt my cent..sorry if im too rude or hurt any1 reading this....