ic.....sorry cant make it yesterday...sooo busy lar bro...hehehehe
hey bro, which year is that 155 la? is it black with sunroof? anyway, for me, i will try to stay away from the used car. simply because you'd never know the history of the car. normally they'd claim everything is well taken care of, loved by owner, owner going overseas, lady owner, accident free and so on. no offense mate, try to get a car that's really well taken care of. thing is, in case shit happens, it's not gonna be pretty haha. and you'd be blaming the car. i would buy from the used car, if it's below RM10k, because you'd never know the amount you have to spend in order to get it up and going, without any hiccups. hope that helps mate.huhu...dreaming of her last nite. sub, got 155 at klang rm12,800 used car...what do u think?duno 8valve or 16valve.
bro, if i am around in KL, then i would definitely be joining you. but i may not be in KL. if you wanna get that car, be sure to bargain like crazy mate hehe. they of course would love to just let go of the car. but be prepared to spend haha. i got my car from my friend, who's also an IA club member, but on the second day itself, i spent over RM5k on the wear and tear parts alone, just to make sure it will not break down. you just can't be too sure of anything nowadays, sediakan payung sebelum hujan haha.nope, the red one from motor trader...yeah, ur right but i'm thinking to view the car 1st and need help from both of u to join me view the car as well...can ar bro? kalau tak nyusahkan laa... yall the otai's of this 155 so yall know what the bad thing about that car...
bro, if i am around in KL, then i would definitely be joining you. but i may not be in KL. if you wanna get that car, be sure to bargain like crazy mate hehe. they of course would love to just let go of the car. but be prepared to spend haha. i got my car from my friend, who's also an IA club member, but on the second day itself, i spent over RM5k on the wear and tear parts alone, just to make sure it will not break down. you just can't be too sure of anything nowadays, sediakan payung sebelum hujan haha.