Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

NOSkill said:
No, I don't think Malaysia should go back to the old Islamic era. In old Islamic society, they enforce "eye for an eye" punishment. For example, if you got caught by stealing, the jury will steal your most valuable stuff. If you raped some one, you'll get gang-raped. And also the public execution. Correct me if I'm wrong.

P/S: I know I'm wrong.

dead wrong bro.Please be careful when it come to religions.Joke is still a joke.But when it come to offend other people religions.No more joke bro.You give Islam a bad image bro.gang raped?think twice bro..

1. i own 5 different lighter, yet i'm not a smoker. Zippo lighter fluid makes me high. i (used to) light candles in my room, with the aircond turn on, and the lights off at night. occasionally i kill the rat i caught in the rat trap by burning it alive, with my lighter fluid and kerosine and newspaper. i always volunteer to deal with the fire at any BBQ related party. when i was 13, i like to stay outside in the cold and use a milo tin, drill some holes in it and burn paper inside (like those fire barrel on the street) and warm myself with it instead of stay indoor and use the blanket and all the usual stuff. Does that makes me a pyromania?

2. what should i do with it?

reddice said:
dead wrong bro.Please be careful when it come to religions.Joke is still a joke.But when it come to offend other people religions.No more joke bro.You give Islam a bad image bro.gang raped?think twice bro..

relax dude :cool:

reddice said:
I owe you an apology. Sorry Bro.
This thread is not meant to be a flame war. I hope you understand.

rollakid said:
1. i own 5 different lighter, yet i'm not a smoker. Zippo lighter fluid makes me high. i (used to) light candles in my room, with the aircond turn on, and the lights off at night. occasionally i kill the rat i caught in the rat trap by burning it alive, with my lighter fluid and kerosine and newspaper. i always volunteer to deal with the fire at any BBQ related party. when i was 13, i like to stay outside in the cold and use a milo tin, drill some holes in it and burn paper inside (like those fire barrel on the street) and warm myself with it instead of stay indoor and use the blanket and all the usual stuff. Does that makes me a pyromania?

2. what should i do with it?

1.) No, that makes you an arsonist.
2.) Try this.
http://img144.echo.cx/img144/7969/ohnoes5fn.jpg

reddice said:
now try touching your left elbow with you left hand..

what are u trying to say? are u telling us a joke or u think that we are just dumb?
I don't think is funny.

btw, noskill reply to the olden days islamic punishment is a fact. He didn't condemn the religion. why are u seem pissed? We cannot compare olden days to modern day. I owe noskill an apology if I unintentionally cause "flaming"

No more further questions your honour. The limit of 10 Questions has reached.

q1: cows sheeps and bulls have horns to protect themselves. So does a triceratops.

Why does darth maul have so many and not use it when he fought the jedis?
SP%20Maul.jpg

q2: Do you think micheal jackson will touch little boys when he gets back to neverland?

q3:Why is the noun"motorcycle" been associated with the word "cycle" when you do not have to cycle/paddle it at all?

q3.1:If you are referring to the cycle of the engine, then wouldn't the name "motorcycle" apply for all reciprocating motors? which, does not effectively identify a "motorcycle/motorbike" as we know it.

q3.2: If you are trying to imply that the word "motorcycle/motorbike" came from the word bicycle, wouldn't motorbike be ambiguous with bi-motor, and motorcycle meaning a motorised cycling/rotating motion?

q3.3 :If the word motorbike came from "motorised bicycle", which means motorised vehicle with 2 wheels?
Why are cars called cars when it could be called "motorquad"??

it would be so cool to say "honey, please help me wash the motorquad"

Q3.4: A clown uses a monocycle. I believe there are motorised versions out there as well.
Are they called "motormono"?

wahlaneh.. boggy asked tough question. I think the answer is :

"You think too much la brudder. Don't think too much and just drive your motor vehicle whether 1, 2, 4 or 1000 wheels"

hehe

ftzone said:
btw, noskill reply to the olden days islamic punishment is a fact. He didn't condemn the religion. why are u seem pissed? We cannot compare olden days to modern day. I owe noskill an apology if I unintentionally cause "flaming"

tell me where in islamic law there a gang raped?Facts??

And i dont think i "tiaw" noskill or whatsoever bro..i still can think..i just saying it in a good way..btw ftzone,it me who is dumb.ok?

p/s : there are some people who are so sensitive about their religions bro.Sorry,im not being emotionals.Just wanna stated that there is no "gang raped" law in islam.

i read all noskill post,and i say he is indeed very damn funny..

this thread is nearly pure jokes for your information. a joke is either you accept it or just ignore la..

You are definately taking this too serious man... too much tension is ya workplace? Try reading more of Noskill replies. hahahaha... Noskill, seriously... ever considered working as a radio dj? hahaha... you are good la... very good indeed... hahahahah...

NOSkill said:
No, I don't think Malaysia should go back to the old Islamic era. In old Islamic society, they enforce "eye for an eye" punishment. For example, if you got caught by stealing, the jury will steal your most valuable stuff. If you raped some one, you'll get gang-raped. And also the public execution. Correct me if I'm wrong.

P/S: I know I'm wrong.

I think u'd better delete this. Joke is joke but this is like... ahhh... u know.

someone found guilty of stealing does not get their hands cut off 1st hand. the victim has the last call, return goods, slave or forgive. None then the hands are off. Rape... now I haven't gone through it properly.

Anyway, do you think Emperor Palpatine is gay and that Anakin Skywalker is the one who dooooo him?

I'm a Star Wars geek so no offend to all fans out there is just that I find Emperor to be gay since he revealed himself in Part III ;)

reddice said:

Reddice,
You got a problem with Bro NoSkill?
What he said is rite.....I'll pwn and flamed you till you kept your mouth shut......If i am still the last time me....You'll sure heard n ugly words from me.

1. M not suppose to be islamic country = we dun wanna end up like iraq, pakistan and arab(Dun we?)

2. M is not in good condition now edi. Even a grandfather can rape a "cucu". Even a father can rape a daughter. Even a brother can rape a sister.....Is this what they call love? Think twice again reddice with your brain this time for the sake of humanity. Not NoSkill. But you.

3. Everything seems to go up. Petrol price. And M definitely not ready for afta. The minutes they cut off sales tax .....then they applied a new tax call excise duty tax. What's that ? That is CRAP.
Road tax is reduce to minimal for motorist. Say wanna help the poor. The last minute they do is just increase insurance. That the same ..........

4. Try to follow singapore.........But ......(No Need To Explain)
Those with brain can understood. But not you REDDICE.

Pls stop all flames, i just wanna enjoy all funniest Q&A. Not all your personel bullets....
Normally framing topic will be delete, pls think of other.....wanna frame ? Open your own topic.

Thanks a million.:)

Q1. Why some ppls eat rice every day ?

I have 2 questions on behalf of a fren,
1. How do you call a guy who acts, behave & talk like a bitch?
2. Is there any more extreme vulgar term for the word "Lame Behaviour"?

IMHO, Noskill u should have mentioned that the gang rape sentence is merely fictional.. as some "Mr.Smarty Pants" here cannot compute the difference from fact to fiction.

p/s: emailyou, u are pure evil :D

slk850 said:
Pls stop all flames, i just wanna enjoy all funniest Q&A. Not all your personel bullets....
Normally framing topic will be delete, pls think of other.....wanna frame ? Open your own topic.

Thanks a million.:)

Q1. Why some ppls eat rice every day ?

I agree...come on guys. We're on this thread to enjoy and have some laughs. It's not nearly joke but it is 100% jokes. Yup I must agree we shouldn't touch any religion related matters. Reddice...chill bro. I believe there was a posting in this thread as well, that touched something abt "Virgin" and relate it with "Virgin Mary", no one are offended coz we know it's a joke and it stopped there no one flame here and thr....

Coz we plant our own rice same as petroleum, that's why we have subsidies....it's gonna be abolish soon :mad:

emailyou said:
Reddice,
You got a problem with Bro NoSkill?
What he said is rite.....I'll pwn and flamed you till you kept your mouth shut......If i am still the last time me....You'll sure heard n ugly words from me.

1. M not suppose to be islamic country = we dun wanna end up like iraq, pakistan and arab(Dun we?)

2. M is not in good condition now edi. Even a grandfather can rape a "cucu". Even a father can rape a daughter. Even a brother can rape a sister.....Is this what they call love? Think twice again reddice with your brain this time for the sake of humanity. Not NoSkill. But you.

3. Everything seems to go up. Petrol price. And M definitely not ready for afta. The minutes they cut off sales tax .....then they applied a new tax call excise duty tax. What's that ? That is CRAP.
Road tax is reduce to minimal for motorist. Say wanna help the poor. The last minute they do is just increase insurance. That the same ..........

4. Try to follow singapore.........But ......(No Need To Explain)
Those with brain can understood. But not you REDDICE.

if u dont like M... dont be one...
if u dont like M... pls get the hell out of here...
no patriotism in u...

-just a loyal M-

pls guyzzz...

joke is very good... but...
no joke on religion or religious parts...
somebody might be to sensitive la...
pls be considerate...

p/s: i've yet to read the stuff posted b4 la... hmmm

TQ n very much apprecited...

-just another islam M lover-
-i love my country in whatever case n will defend it till my last breath-
-just anothe loyal civil servant-