Yes, because I'm still not banned yet.BenWang said:Another question. Does ZTH need more mods?
All hairs have their unique functionalities.TypicalGuy said:let say our hair is straight....why our nose hair is so rough and curly?then our kuku hair so rough and curly then armpit hair not so curly?
why not all curly or all straight?
got use shampoo and conditioner also same wor....
and why assshole got hair also?but it's soft little curly hair?
about genital hair, it's curly so that people don't poke their eyes out. :pTypicalGuy said:let say our hair is straight....why our nose hair is so rough and curly?then our kuku hair so rough and curly then armpit hair not so curly?
why not all curly or all straight?
got use shampoo and conditioner also same wor....
and why assshole got hair also?but it's soft little curly hair?
When a huge alien space craft falls into earth.TiBuN said:Wow NOSkill, I believe if u work as customer service, you could practically answer any question without getting killed.
I specially like this "House flies don't make love for pleasure. Also, no foreplay at all because a house fly would rather spend time on a piece of shit instead of women"
Also I have a question : When do you think will conventional petrol vehicle be obsolete?
Ahh...you've seen the pic, hahaha. My huge head is to keep myself in balance when walking since my lower half is pretty huge too.BlackSamurai said:NOSkill,
Question, why your head so oversize? :D
8.) That's a pretty racist question. But WTF. Some animals use their skin or fur color to hide themselves away from their natural predators. I think human skin colors can be explained in this way too.ftzone said:muahahaha... respect to the max...
8. Why Humans.. got Fair, Tanned & Black Skin... what are their advantages & disadvantages? In total how many types of skin colors are classified?
Rem : Forget about Michael Jackson as he is converted to white. I dun care if his penis are colored pink or green... if he got any that is...
9. In your opinion, humans are still evolving? What will humans become 700yrs in the future? Will there be any more physical sexs?
It's not nice to talk about politic at here since my head hasn't ran over by a car yet.damienyum said:if uncle samy step down........ who will replace him......
why dr ling..... got d tun title..........
who's own fraser hill
I prefer not to reveal this personal info since I'm pretty shy.alien said:may we know how old are you noskill?..
btw...
wat do u work as..?
u're really really good at wat u doin..
Yes, dilemma.TypicalGuy said:lubang telinga besar?
get me?
kekeke
ftzone said:Advertisment Time Again:
Read and Do!
The Left & The Right Brain.
While sitting at your desk, lift your right foot off the floor and make clockwise circles.
Now while doing this, draw the number "6" in the air with your right hand.
No, I don't think Malaysia should go back to the old Islamic era. In old Islamic society, they enforce "eye for an eye" punishment. For example, if you got caught by stealing, the jury will steal your most valuable stuff. If you raped some one, you'll get gang-raped. And also the public execution. Correct me if I'm wrong.ftzone said:Advertisment Time Again:
Q10.
Should thieves receive heavier sentence if they are found guilty? Say, a snatch theive will get 10x strokes of rotan on his butt and a car window smasher will get sodomized by an african dude in lock up? Or you have better proposals?
Actually it is possible to do that when swinging our right legs clockwise and write a 6 by right hand.reddice said:now try touching your left elbow with you left hand..