Ask about GSC S1 Cam

rockcity

May 31, 2006
Datuk, i sell becos $$$ tarak laa ... planning to revert back to stock before i sell off car ... Tomei 280/270 anyone?? (without solid lifter and upgradded springs)
bro.... what about tomei poncam 260? performance wise and value for money issit good compared to gsc s1 cam?

how much tomei poncam?

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Rockcity,

GSC S1 cams 268 in/268 ex, lift is 11mm and 10.5 mm. Price SGD 780

Tomei Poncam 260 in/260 ex, lift is 10.7mm and 10.2 mm respectively. Price around SGD 1k .. (because of the Yen exchange) ...

The above is for new ..dun think i knw any1 using Poncams 260 ..

rockcity

May 31, 2006
tqtqtq for the info.... the price is for 2 rite? if ok will pm u later bro...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Hi Pablo,
just wonder is there any 2nd GSC S1 cams for sale? If yes,can kindly intro?

James, u've got mail. Keep your fingers crossed though!

rezone

Sep 12, 2006
Do u know price for gsc s1 for evo 3.? If u know, let me know..

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Just install the GSC S1 cam last month.
My view... Very responsive for Low to Mid range.
Suitable on stock turbo...

It need to upgrade the cam gear in order to dial the cam angle as suggested in the manual.

ESPN Star Sports (ESS) is going all out this season to rope in Malaysian fans and viewers of Formula One with a host of new features for its subscribers, including the first high-definition broadcast of all races on ESPN HD.

Together with its broadcast sponsor Petronas, ESS will showcase some of the most comprehensive coverage of the 2011 Formula One season in the region with full coverage of all 19...