Arospeed Ground Wires

yup... if anything just gimme a call aite... around sunway also RM150 ka... hehe.. what do expect ? can nego a bit... no prob...

Can come down PJ area or meet in Sunway for deal ah?? got no idea around Klang Valley le.. Yellow still got stock ah???
i need help in installation le. no idea bout those stuff really.

rm150 arrr liaooo??? aiyooo... i bought it yesterday at kakimotor rm199 wit installation.... aiyooo....rugi arrrr...

Pyan crazy man......give me for free can ??? Hehehehehehe.....

Originally posted by ascyrafft@Apr 18 2005, 18:12
rm150 arrr liaooo??? aiyooo... i bought it yesterday at kakimotor rm199 wit installation.... aiyooo....rugi arrrr...
[snapback]907640[/snapback]​

me lagi rugi.... bought fr n1 for rm220... :angry:

R u sure is AROSPEED ah?
The price shouldn't be that high what? :o
Last time i check out with N1 they tell me RM180 :unsure:

Originally posted by Frankie_vios@Apr 19 2005, 16:10
R u sure is AROSPEED ah?
The price shouldn't be that high what? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' />
Last time i check out with N1 they tell me RM180 https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]910583[/snapback]​

180 meh??? aiya....still wasting arrr liaooo...

Mufflfer

sorry for interupt but you provide most of the earospeed product..

do you have the carbon fiber muffler....

i'm intersted..if got PM me ya....

very interested in your grounding kit also..pm me your best price....

thankss

how to PM u? u never on the mode.. ermm.. that's the best price laa bro.. sorry.. no carbon fibre muffler.. very expensive... ahaks.. hehehe.. anything just call me laa.. to get lowest price aite..

iayooo...yikes...cannot PM meh ? why like that ar....ever sinve this new beta6..lotsadifferents...my profile pic also gone !

haiyohh:mad:

hey, this thing got how many points? i see the first two is single.. then the next two kepala got double wires.. so.. 6 ah? but.. the first two is thicker than the 2nd two ah.. mm..

but maybe i have a problem if i fix it coz my battery is at the back.. how??