apexi safc

mojotudam

safc for sale rm650 with stand n socket
reason for sale: need the cash for boost controller ;)
location subang/shah alam
mojo 016-6996953

sorry no pic. my camera phone no usb cable yet hehe.
can use or not i'm not sure. if i'm not mistaken it can be used on any EFI engines :unsure:

any guarantee period that its function is working?

actually the thing still in my car performing its duties perfectly. interested buyer can make appointment at nite to view 1st, if confirmed deal only then i'll take out. i'm quite reluctant to let go of this in the 1st place but with limited re$ource$ u gotta lose some to win some ;)
worst come to worst i'll just maintain the safc n get a budget "fishbone" boost controller instead hehe :P

Originally posted by mojotudam@Feb 16 2005, 13:33
actually the thing still in my car performing its duties perfectly. interested buyer can make appointment at nite to view 1st, if confirmed deal only then i'll take out. i'm quite reluctant to let go of this in the 1st place but with limited re$ource$ u gotta lose some to win some ;)
worst come to worst i'll just maintain the safc n get a budget "fishbone" boost controller instead hehe :P
bump !!! i need buy !! but no money !! jual cheap cheap for me la can !! :)

dun worry. i'm not selling it urgently. save money lar bit by bit ;)
but as usual la, 1st come 1st served :D

Originally posted by mojotudam@Feb 17 2005, 07:41
dun worry. i'm not selling it urgently. save money lar bit by bit ;)
but as usual la, 1st come 1st served :D
u 1 is afc 2 ? or 1 new 1 ? or what ?

Allo ...

Let me help u ... its used SAFC1 ...

Cheersss ...

p/s : Bro ... wanna buy tulang ikan ka ??? PM me best price for this item , without stand ...

rm550 without stand is the best price :D
2nite 1 interested buyer wants 2 c the safc :P

can sell me the stand n the socket only to me?