apexi RSM blue

Interior and Cockpit

apexi RSM blue

zam6009

apexi rsm blue skrin for sale. complete wairing.cond good.

RM450 nett..

pic coming soon.

012-2626674 zam
s.alam

bro, RM350 ? :D
good item ~!

zam6009 said:
apexi rsm blue skrin for sale. complete wairing.cond good.

RM450 nett..

pic coming soon.

012-2626674 zam
s.alam

can get rm350 fro blue screen meh these days? i cut my cat's didi if you can get it for that price :D

cut ur didid ?
y not leh..hiayoh...dun curse urseft la mate...
DANGEROUS..hehehehe

EG8 said:
can get rm350 fro blue screen meh these days? i cut my cat's didi if you can get it for that price :D

dun lah b so cruel to cats....their curse will burn u to hell!!!!miawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

ok la okla....not that cruel aso man..

eh how come i cannot PM u guys wan....where's the PM button ?
can advice?

babyGreddy said:
dun lah b so cruel to cats....their curse will burn u to hell!!!!miawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

is it comes with everything..sensor connector and all.??
(not stolen goods)..
im intersted...pm me back ...thanx..

bumpppppppppppppppppp for zam

PM me ur best price..ok?
or sms me,,thanks
0126653532,,i wan it fast,,thanks

PM me ur best price! Interested! How old is it? Got scratches ah? together with stand?