Thanks for the support by Kelisa bro !! 

bro... do you have any adaptor that fit cefiro a32...? there is an air flow sensor. if got i come to your shop..
bro. pm me the filter + adapter + installation for satria neo.
Andy, item just nice feeding on my kelisa. Thanks for the DIY with me.. hehehe, one more thing, what is the small filter huh, that ken was holding last saturday??? what da price
Bump: sorry to many bump!!! my pc got crash reply to this thread... so, no wonder to much it bump!!! anyway the filter is superb la bro.. n pls pm the mini-filter price, n what is name bro??
.....pls check your pm. TqHi there bro, please quote for perdana v6 Apexi Power Intake + Adapter + Installation. Tunning skali ada..?
bro..pls pm me the best price whole set for putra 4g93..thx alot

Bro...
COD in kl area can or not? (Jalan ampang/Setiawangsa)
your fast highly appreciate. (0123742836 -Clue)
please quote me best price air filter + adaptor fro 6a12tt. Thanks
bro,
filter+adapter 4g93t+shipping?
Hello bro, pls check your pm....Tq

filter+adapter 4g93t+shipping paid. already pm u transaction detail and my address.
free bump![]()

They tried to put the blame on my tuning but did not even bother...