Apexi New Year SALES.......

facegreen

I'm selling all genuine Apexi product to clear my 2006 stock.
Please call/sms me for further enqueries @ 019-3891881 (MATT)

Here is the price of my product:

Apexi filter (RM160)
3" apexi adapter (RM40)
Apexi Turbo Timer-black (RM250)
Apexi EL Boost Meter - Black/White (RM350)
Apexi S-AFC NEO (RM1145)
Apexi VAFC II (RM925)
Apexi S-AFC II (RM925)
Apexi AFC SELECT (RM 1175)
Apexi RSM- Black (RM620)
Apexi G-sensor (RM165)
Apexi Stand (RM60) Beware cos there are alot of COPY of this item!!!
Apexi A-VCR (RM1445)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TRUST GReddy E-manage (RM980)
Trust wiring Harness (RM165)
TRUST GReddy E-manage Untimate (RM2250) With full wiring harness
TRUST GReddy Profec e-01 (RM1985)
TRUST GReddy Profec b-Spec (RM 1125)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AroSpeed Adjustable cam pulley (red,blue & silver)

All the below are 2 pcs
Evo 4-9 (RM 420)
RB 20, RB25, RB 26 (RM 420)
Honda Vtec (RM390)
Proton car/Mivec (RM390)

bro..pm me best price for RSM..got any warranty? method of payment?

Apexi A-VCR (RM1470)
Can nego this price...?
Are this item new one?

Do u have photo for all the item?
Interested with the Black RSM...

Hey guys check ur pm please.... i replied!!!

bro ur apexi turbo timer is pen type ah... and do you have safc 2...

location? how to pick up the item? or u courier it?

Mioku & S.W.Yap i PM u already Please check
Hey gringo,
i recommend Apexi S-AFC NEO (RM1165). cos safc II in Japan are throwing prices. They will no longer got value after middle of next year. NEO are best selling in JAPAN now!
Hey Atai,
My location In Klang, Courier also can. Up to u la.

Facegreen...
Yur PM box already full...How to reply?

i got an enquiry...

i'm interested with the g-reddy timing harness (not the main harness), this is to control the engine timing...but i heard from N1 Racing that if i install the item (which cost RM250/set) my 'Check-Engine' indicator wouldn't turn off...meaning that it will lit-up all the time

f.y.i

my car & engine spec
-satria 2001 (with MMC ecu)
-4g91 DOHC (N/A) with 1.3L wiring (no air-flow sensor for my intake)
-installed a g-reddy emanage awhile ago but wanted to upgrade its functions

so do u sell the timing harness? how do i overcome the matter above?

thanx:X-:

i try pm u but ur pm full already,....
where ur place???
how about ur shipping price for t.timer blacck edition???
pm me as soon as posibel k

very interested buyer

xavear ,
Ur question are too technical i could not get it. Anyone can help??? THANKS
By the way i got the ignition harness only, about timing harness i haven heard of it yet!

bonetuckz_rs,
sorry, i cleared the inbox liao! Only 6.83 to post it.

hm...
where ur place???i mean ur shop???
can u post it to me the apexi timer black edition??
how much shiping cost???

bonetuckz_rs,
I replied u already... i can post to u!!!