Apexi G Sensor Wiring

Looking For

Apexi G Sensor Wiring

g88

Jan 28, 2004
My friend is looking for Apexi G Sensor Wiring coz his one kena bite by mouse when he kept in the store room. Cannot get it solder back :(

Anyone have PM me your location as well price.

** Don't want get whole set of sensor (wiring + sensor)

g88

Jan 28, 2004
We do have the wiring diagram.
If you want,PM my phone 013-4300386 for fast deal.
TQ
thanks for the post. If you do read clearly my thread. Am looking for the wiring/hardness NOT the diagram (which i have as well)

g88

Jan 28, 2004
can be customized.Easy as A,B,C
Socket and pin are available in the market.
i couldn't find the socket that's why i post here.

If you kind enough do let me know where to buy the docket.

* I don't want to customise the pin over at the unit side..only want to get the socket fix only...

i using wira 4g93t and wanna help from sifus out there.

during morning,my car can shift the gear smoothly and clutch only need to press half to engage gear.

But when driving in several KM, its started hard to shift the gear ...its going harder while driving in long distance as the engine temperature is increasing but not extreme ...just reach normal temperature.

the problem going worst if i stuck in traffic jam....cannot engage 1st gear , but need to shift to gear 2 (with hard...