Apexi FC Commander

fizal

Apexi FC Commander for sale..
i have only 1 unit...
2nd hand but use for only 3 months but still in package...
Letting go for RM650nego...for nissan or subaru(415-N001 or 415-X001 not sure but can meet up try on) only...
please call 0123808045 @ 0192144353
thanx...pliz do not pm coz i can only online on weekend.
sorry for the inconvinience.

• fc commander.jpg
    fc commander.jpg
    3.3 KB · Views: 385
fizal said:
i have only 1 unit...
brand new and still in package...
Letting go for RM1000...
please call 0123808045 @ 0192144353
thanx...pliz do not pm coz i can only online on weekend.
sorry for the inconvinience.

for which car?

fizal said:
sorry bro,its 2nd hand.i've put a wrong statement before.
its only the handheld n can be use for any car which is using
a APEXI POWER FC management....

not all same bro

there is 2 version for nissan and subaru
it better if you can list the handset version on the handset

is it a 415-x001 or 415-N001?

very vague your description. if you have the X001 please pm me the price because buying new is hardly a couple of hundred more expensive.

its 415-N001 model and if anything just call or msg me.thanks bro

anyone interested pliz call me and we can arrange for meet up to try the fc commander.

fizal said:
i have only 1 unit...
Letting go for RM9000nego...
..almost 10ribu ringgit malaysia!:mouth_closed:

ooppss wrong price...its RM900 nego...

Ur post since May06... This controller also old d. :) Brand new price is almost there, please reconsider lower down the price.

pliz call for new price.i've reduce my price earlier.call for info.tq

sorry i only have the fc commander itself.

i thought the commander is universal to fits ALL APEXI POWER FC...