APEXi EL2 Mechanical Vacuum Meter [RARE]

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New.
Complete with stand, manual and vacuum hose.

Truly authentic APEXi Meter!
EL2 60mm Vacuum Meter. One of the best Japanese Performance Meter you can buy!

Great for tuned N/A Cars with Style! Make your turbo engine friends jealous of you using an APEXi meter as well!
Asking RM400.00

Email: [email protected]
Tel: 016-4786000

click to enlarge view.

also arrived many apexi products!
th_apexistuffs.jpg

ohaiyoo go zai masss.... brand new from Japan!
2 units available only!

see you guys in Bt.Kawan Sprint Test on the 23rd & 24th Dec 06

bro..keep it for me can or not? will come to ur shop as soon as possible..

can't promise you bro.. if you want it, can just bank in to me den I will ship it out to you. otherwise have to wait until April 07 already for new stocks.

the vacuum meter sold out! sorry for those that did not manage to get it yet.
anyhow, if you are still interested please drop me an email for me to follow up for order on my boss next trip to Japan. arigato~

[email protected]

update....... last 1 unit (black dial) for sale. very rare item

bro can u email me the pic..?? can't open la bro..
ur best price bro..?? tq

alamak bro.... this item sold out edi... have to wait 2-3 months for the next batch.

new vacuum meter will be arriving around feb 08.
black dial. price RM380nett. open for bookings. limited units only.

stocks in... balance 2 units only. (Black Dial)
Vacuum Meter 60mm complete set brand new in box. direct from Japan.
Call for info. 0164786000