Apexi AVCR Boost Controller - Blue Screen

complete with sensor and scramble boost sensor..??
im intersted..

850..can ah.....where's ur loc????h/p....my 1 is 019-391 3814

can deal....tomorrow..time place u name but in kl or pj area.....
no working tomorrow

for those who pm'ed me to buy jus the blue screen alone, price is rm 650 firm

rm 880 (Firm) is complete set - pressure sensor, solenoid & wirings.

fren wat to do, wanna try 1.2 bar hehehe, wat do u think this stuff?

stanleyhew said:
fren wat to do, wanna try 1.2 bar hehehe, wat do u think this stuff?

hehhee,i think u should go for stand alone ecu...maybe microtech? now i tink is quite cheap already...afc+avcr+e-manage also cost more than that already i tink.or play the big boy stuff(MOTEC) hehe...

very intersted, give cheaper lah i'll pay to remove and install in my car at anyworkshop you like.

ciemen, i'm kinda interested with your avcr la...let me know if it still on!! thanks!!

hello ciemen..

i am quite interested with your item.

is it available ?

my phone number is 0122396962.

thank you.

PMed you.. but your inbox is full.

CieMen said:
for those who pm'ed me to buy jus the blue screen alone, price is rm 650 firm

rm 880 (Firm) is complete set - pressure sensor, solenoid & wirings.

now just the screen left - RM 650 FIRM