AP set for all New HandPhones

All Other Stuff

AP set for all New HandPhones

bro your motorolla V3i and V3X do they come with the box and also any mem card tat comes with it? thanks

d500

hi

can i have the best price for d500 samsung. fmg compare to ap set.

tq

integramania said:
bro your motorolla V3i and V3X do they come with the box and also any mem card tat comes with it? thanks

yes, box and mem include in the box

yo bro,

if n80 with 1gb mini sd how much will u offer?
n how bout 6280+512?

hi...
i know u r selling AP phone..
but plz let me ask a stupid question....
do u sell ori set....?????
ur ap set price is cheaper than others...
so maybe ori set also cheaper than others..???

avaultz,
n80 and 6280 ap is standard package.....if let say u want out of that, i'm sorry i can't help u....i'm not say i don't want bussiness, just all is standard only, hope u don't mind.....

viko,
i only have the ap,ori one i don't have.....sorry also

what is the diference beyween z520 and z530 what is your best price for z520 or z530

how much for the 6280..and it is original phone rite?not clone?

hp comes with warranty? interseted with L7, pleaazzz reducee a bit da prizz

drag-on, 6280 is ap.....warraty one year.....rm1160

dzasman, l7, with one year warranty, rm680

forgot to ask...about the standard package for 6280 and 6270..factory memory card...how big?...for both hp's

hey,

ur im really interested in n80... hope u can giv me some discount la.
i only got 2k...
hope u can accept this price la. (but full package la. dun la kebas anything..lol)
can?
if can i wan black colour..
pm me asap
thx